Select a School...
Select a School

 
Administration

 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Martinez
Luz Martinez, Ph. D.
Principal
(972) 502-1500 
 
Jones
 
 Micheal Jones
9th Principal
(972) 502-1547
 
Associate Principal
 
N. Lora Watson
10th Principal
(972) 502-1547 
nlwatson@dallasisd.org
 
Sotelo
 
Joseph Sotelo
11th Grade Principal
 
(972) 502-1566
jsotelo@dallasisd.org
 
 
 
 
     
  
 Jefferson
Walter
 Shelia Jefferson
12th Grade Principal
 
(972) 502-1528 
Marylou Walter
Special Education Principal
 
(972) 502-1630 
 
  Instructional Coaches
 
  Clemons Fulgum   Morgan
 Patti Clemons
pclemons@dallasisd.org
 
English
(972) 502-1570
 
 Kevin Fulghum
kfulghum@dallasisd.org
 
Social Studies
(972) 502-1500
 
 Crystal Morgan
crmorgan@dallasisd.org
 
Math
(972) 502-1617
 
 
Counselors

 
 Esparza  Counselor White  Freeman  
 Amelia Esparza
amesparza@dallasisd.org
 
Counseling Secretary 
(972) 502-1520
 Connie White
cowhite@dallasisd.org 
 
9th Grade
(972) 502-1524 
Rosalyn Freeman
rdawson-freeman@dallasisd.org 
 
10th Grade
(972) 502-1553  
 
  Counselor Williams McGill Kitchens Ortiz-Rodriguez
 
Angela Williams - McGill
 
Futures
(972) 502-1523
Mayra Kitchens
 11th Grade
(972) 502-1525
 
Brenda Ortiz-Rodrgiuez
 
Lead Counselor
12th Grade 
 
(972) 502-1586 
 
 
Clinic

Nurse Wright  
Jacqueline Wright
 
Nurse
(972) 502-1518 
Nurse Hurt  
Debra Hurt
 
Nurse
(972) 502-1518 
 
Community Liaison

 
Nora Garcia
Nora E. Garcia
 
Community Liaison
(972) 502-1554