Select a School...
Select a School

 
Administration

 




 
 
 
Dr. Martinez
 
Luz Martinez, Ph. D.
Principal
 (972) 502-1500 



 
Spencer
Ralph Spencer
9th Principal
(972) 502-1500
Donaldson
 Ron Donaldson
10th Principal
(972) 502-1549
Associate Principal
 N. Lora Watson
11th Principal
(972) 502-1547
 
 
 
 
     
  
Sotelo
Walter


Joseph Sotelo
12th Grade Principal
(972) 502-1566
Marylou Walter
Special Education Principal
(972) 502-1630 






 
  Instructional Coaches
 
  Clemons
 
 
Fulgum  
 Morgan
 Monzon
Patti Clemons
pclemons@dallasisd.org
 English
(972) 502-1570
 Kevin Fulghum
kfulghum@dallasisd.org
Social Studies
(972) 502-1500
  Theresa Morgan
thmorgan@dallasisd.org
Math
(972) 502-1500
Nova Monzon
nmonzon@dallasisd.org
Science
(972) 502-1500
 
 
Counselors

 
 Esparza  
  Trueblood
 Davis
Counselor White
Amelia Esparza
amesparza@dallasisd.org
 Counseling Secretary 
(972) 502-1520
Kristen Trueblood
9th A-L
(972) 502-1520
Arlethia Davis
9th M-Z
(972) 502-1545
Connie White
cowhite@dallasisd.org 
10th Grade
(972) 502-1524
 
 Freeman Kitchens Ortiz-Rodriguez
Rosalyn Freeman
rdawson-freeman@dallasisd.org 
11th Grade
(972) 502-1553
Mayra Kitchens
 12th Grade
A-L
(972) 502-1525
Brenda Ortiz- Rodrgiuez
Lead Counselor
12th Grade
M-Z
(972) 502-1586 
 
 
Clinic

Nurse Wright  
Jacqueline Wright
Nurse
(972) 502-1518 

 

 
Community Liaison

 
Nora Garcia
Nora E. Garcia
Community Liaison
(972) 502-1554