Select a School...
Select a School

                 Department Staff



  

 
Joe Miniscalco
Executive Director
(972) 925-8000
jminiscalco@dallasisd.org 
  

 
Dawn Pratt
Coordinator 
(972) 925-8033
dapratt@dallasisd.org

 

 
Renee Hauntz
Manager
(972) 925-8026 
ahauntz@dallasisd.org
  

 
Yamily Alarcon
Administrative Assistant
(972) 925-6758 
yalarcon@dallasisd.org

 
 
 
Emily Landin
Administrative Assistant
(972) 925-8010
elandin@dallasisd.org

 

 
Ann Lang
Administrative Assistant
(972) 925-8024
lang@dallasisd.org

 

 

 












CLOSE