Select a School...
Select a School

                 Department Staff


 
Karon H. Cofield, Ph.D.
Assistant Superintendent 
(972) 925-8000 
kcofield@dallasisd.org 
  

 
Adrian Luna
Director
(972) 925-8000 
aluna@dallasisd.org 
  

 
Dawn Pratt
Coordinator 
(972) 925-8000 
dapratt@dallasisd.org

 

 
Sheri Garrett
Coordinator 
(972) 925-8000 
sherigarrett@dallasisd.org 
  

 
Renee Hauntz
Manager
(972) 925-8000  
ahauntz@dallasisd.org 

 
 
 
Yamily Alarcon
Administrative Assistant
(972) 925-8000 
yalarcon@dallasisd.org

 

 
Emily Landin
Administrative Assistant
(972) 925-8000 
elandin@dallasisd.org 

 

 
Ann Lang
Administrative Assistant
(972) 925-8000
lang@dallasisd.org