Select a School...
Select a School
Instructional Support
 
Title: Instructional Math Coach
Name: Michelle Smith
Email: michsmith@dallasisd.org
   
Title: Instructional Reading Coach 
Name: Cynthia Sapp-Goins
Email: csapp-goins@dallasisd.org
 
Title: Talented And Gifted (T.A.G.) Instructor 
Name: Charlotte Kirk
Email: ckirk@dallasisd.org
 
Special Education
 
Emphasis: Special Education Inclusion    
Name: Michael Walker
Email: miwalker@dallasisd.org
 
Emphasis: Special Education FLS    
Name: Karen Scott
Email: kascott@dallasisd.org
 
Emphasis: Speech Therapy    
Name: Carolyn McCloud
Email: cmccloud@dallasisd.org
 
Paraprofessionals
 
Name: Brenda Rodriguez-Cervera
Email: brerodriguez@dallasisd.org
 
Name: Nora Garcia
Email: nogarcia@dallasisd.org
 
Name: Gabriela Velazquez
Email: gavelazquez@dallasisd.org
 
Name: Wanda Bolton
Email: wabolton@dallasisd.org
 
Name: Arleen Gonzalez 
Email: agonzalez@dallasisd.org
 
Name: Vanesa Rodriguez 
Email: vanerodriguez@dallasisd.org
 
Name: Juana Chavez 
Email: jchavez@dallasisd.org