Select a School...
Select a School
Instructional Support
 
Title: Instructional Math Coach
Name: Michelle Smith
Email: michsmith@dallasisd.org
Smith  
   
Title: Instructional Reading Coach 
Name: Cynthia Sapp-Goins
Email: csapp-goins@dallasisd.org
Goins  
 
Title: Talented And Gifted (T.A.G.) Instructor 
Name: Charlotte Kirk
Email: ckirk@dallasisd.org
 
Special Education
 
Emphasis: Special Education Inclusion    
Name: Michael Walker
Email: miwalker@dallasisd.org
 
Emphasis: Special Education Functional Living Skills (FLS) Unit 
Name: Daffney Hicks
Email: dahicks@dallasisd.org
Hicks  
 
Emphasis: Speech Therapy    
Name: Carolyn McCloud
Email: cmccloud@dallasisd.org
McCloud  
 
Paraprofessionals
 
Name: Brenda Rodriguez-Cervera
Email: brerodriguez@dallasisd.org
 
 
Name: Nora Garcia
Email: nogarcia@dallasisd.org
NGarcia  
 
Name: Gabriela Velazquez
Email: gavelazquez@dallasisd.org
Velazquez  
 
Name: Wanda Bolton
Email: wabolton@dallasisd.org
Bolton  
 
Name: Arleen Gonzalez-Nelson
Email: agonzalez@dallasisd.org
 
Name: Vanesa Rodriguez 
Email: vanerodriguez@dallasisd.org.
 
RodriguezN  
 
Name: Juana Chavez 
Email: jchavez@dallasisd.org
Chavez  
 
Name: Robina Wilson
Email: robiwilson@dallasisd.org
Wilson  
 
Name: Brittany Rasberry 
Email: brasberry@dallasisd.org
CLOSE