Select a School...
Select a School

Subject Area Teacher Email Address Science 6th Mrs. Olaloko, O. oola1072@dallasisd.org Science 7th - 9th Dr. Sanders, C. charsanders@dallasisd.org Science 7th-9th Mrs. Johnson, L. LATRAJOHNSON@dallasisd.org Robotics Ms. Harrison-Kelly, T. tharrison-kelly@dallasisd.org Math6th- 7th Mr. Shelton, K. kshelton@dallasisd.org Math 7th-8th Ms. Mossige, B. BMOSSIGE@dallasisd.org 8th – 10th Mr. Lacy, C. colacy@dallasisd.org English 6th Ms. Crouch, C. ccrouch@dallasisd.org English 6th & AVID Mrs. Pacot, O. opacot@dallasisd.org English 7th & 8th Mrs. Dickerson, K. kidickerson@dallasisd.org English 9th – 11th & AVID Mrs. Drawhorn, Y. ydrawhorn@dallasisd.org Social Studies6th & Debate Mr. Edison, R. roedison@dallasisd.org Social Studies 7th Mr. George, V. vigeorge@dallasisd.org Social Studies8th – 10th Ms. Fulbright, A. afulbright@dallasisd.org Latin/Spanish Mr. Mitchell, J. jeremitchell@dallasisd.org Mandarin Mrs. Liao, M. mliao@dallasisd.org Arts Mr. Larsen, D. dlarsen@dallasisd.org Band Mr. Texada, C. ctexada@dallasisd.org Band Mr. McSweeney, E. emcsweeney@dallasisd.org Voice Mrs. Roberts, B. broberts@dallasisd.org Physical Cond./ Health Mr. Rose, S. srose@dallasisd.org