Select a School...
Select a School

 

Subject Area       

 

Teacher

 

Email Address

Science 6th

Mrs. Olaloko, O.

oola1072@dallasisd.org

 

Science 7th - 9th

Dr. Sanders, C.

charsanders@dallasisd.org

 

Science 7th-9th

Mrs. Johnson, L.

Robotics

Ms. Harrison-Kelly, T.

tharrison-kelly@dallasisd.org

Math  6th  - 7th

Mr. Shelton, K.

kshelton@dallasisd.org

 

Math 7th & AVID

Mr.  Abdul-Jami, M.

mabduljami@dallasisd.org

Math 7th-8th

Ms. Mossige, B.

BMOSSIGE@dallasisd.org

8th – 10th

Mr.  Lacy, C.

colacy@dallasisd.org

English 6th

Ms.  Crouch, C.

ccrouch@dallasisd.org

 

English 6th & AVID

Mrs.  Pacot, O.

opacot@dallasisd.org

 

English 7th & 8th

Mrs.  Dickerson, K.

kidickerson@dallasisd.org

 

English  9th – 11th & AVID

Mrs.  Drawhorn, Y.

ydrawhorn@dallasisd.org

 

Social Studies  6th & Debate

Mr.  Edison, R.

roedison@dallasisd.org

 

Social Studies 7th

Mr.  George, V.

Social Studies  8th – 10th

Ms.  Fulbright,  A.

afulbright@dallasisd.org

 

Latin/Spanish

Mr.  Mitchell,  J.

jeremitchell@dallasisd.org

 

Mandarin

Mrs.  Liao, M.

Arts 

Mr.  Larsen, D.

dlarsen@dallasisd.org

 

Band

Mr.  Texada, C.

ctexada@dallasisd.org

 

Band

Mr.  McSweeney, E.

Voice

Mrs.  Roberts, B.

broberts@dallasisd.org

 

Physical Cond./ Health

Mr.  Rose, S.