Select a School...
Select a School

School Contact Information

Adelfa Botello Callejo Elementary School
7817 Military Parkway
Dallas, TX 75227

Phone: (972) 892-5700
Fax: (972) 892-5701

Principal:  Sandra Fernandez
 
Assistant Principal:  Susan Bernicke
 
Office Manager: Adriana Mendez
Phone: (972) 892-5702
 
Attendance/Registrar: Jose Mendez
Phone: (972) 892-5707
 
Nurse: 
Phone: 
Email: 
 
Counselor: Tiffany Minor
Phone: (972) 892-5719
 
Librarian: Austin-Chambers, Nakeisha
Phone: (972) 892-5709
 
Parent Instructor:
Phone: 
Email: 
 
Cafeteria: Irma Cordova
Phone: (972) 892-5712
 
 
Name Section Room E-mail Address
Ms.Counts PPCD 120 jcounts@dallasisd.org
G. Williams FLS 121 gregwilliams@dallasisd.org




Ms.Ricks PK-A 110
Ms.Rios PK-B 113 blrios@dallasisd.org
Ms.Charles PK-C 114 mcharlesgonzalez@dallasisd.org




Ms.Shahan KA 108 hward@dallasisd.org
Ms.Lee KB 115 elizlee@dallasisd.org
Ms.MendozaKC 109 ismendoza@dallasisd.org
Ms.Franco KD 112 dfranco@dallasisd.org
Bustamante KE 111 mbustamante@dallasisd.org




Ms.Vessel 1A 152 kbooker@dallasisd.org
Ms.Bonds 1B 142 sbonds@dallasisd.org
Ms.Williams 1C 206 imawilliams@dallasisd.org
Ms.Garcia 1D 140 martagarcia@dallasisd.org
Ms.Razo 1E 159 ZR7496@dallasisd.org
Ms.Ecamilla    1F 141 mescamillamolina@dallasisd.org
    
Ms.Brink 2A 151 lbrink@dallasisd.org
Ms.Karnes 2B 149 skarnes@dallasisd.org
Mr.Avila 2C 150 raavila@dallasisd.org
Mr.Andrade 2D 148 uandrade@dallasisd.org
Ms.Guajardo 2E 147
Ms.Morales 2F 146 imorales@dallasisd.org




Mr.Ricks 3A 222 aricks@dallasisd.org
Ms.Bowles 3B 224 tbowles@dallasisd.org
Ms.Allen 3C 123 tifallen@dallasisd.org
Mr.Caipa 3D 221 ccaipaguzman@dallasisd.org
Ms.Puente 3E 220 apuente@dallasisd.org
Ms.Cervera 3F 223








Ms.Marin 4A 227 wmarin@dallasisd.org
Ms.Anderson 4B 216 rosperez@dallasisd.org
Ms.Freeney4C228anfreeney@dallasisd.org
Mr,Dominguez 4D 217 jdominguezruano@dallasisd.org
Ms.Acevedo 4E 226 auacevedo@dallasisd.org




Ms.Rice 5A 208 jsmithrice@dallasisd.org
Ms.Ford 5B 209 briford@dallasisd.org
Mr.Garcia 5C 205 rogarcia@dallasisd.org
Dr.Arellano 5D 207 rarellanodecupido@dallasisd.org



 
 
 

CLOSE