Select a School...
Select a School

Contact Volunteer and Partnership Services

Volunteer and Partnership Services builds relationships that meaningfully engage volunteers and partners to impact student achievement.

Volunteer Team  volunteer@dallasisd.org

 
 
Imelda Alcala, Volunteer Manager
imalcala@dallasisd.org | (972) 924-3521
 
Miguel Benitez, Volunteer Coordinator
Lincoln, Madison, Pinkston, South Oak Cliff, Woodrow Wilson  Feeder Patterns 
mibenitez@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3514
 
Cynthia A. Gonzalez, Volunteer Coordinator
Kimball, Molina, Sunset, North Dallas Feeder Patterns 
cygonzalez@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3895
 
Tonya Mayberry, Volunteer Coordinator
Bryan Adams, Roosevelt, Seagoville, Spruce, Wilmer Hutchins Feeder Patterns 
tmayberry@dallasisd.org  | (972) 925-3654
 
Sandra G. Martinez, Volunteer Coordinator
Adamson, Carter, Samuell, Skyline Feeder Patterns 
 
Malia Nix, Volunteer Coordinator
Conrad, Hillcrest, WT White, Jefferson Feeder Patterns
manix@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3660
 
Vonetta McGee, Administrative Assistant
vmcgee@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-5440
 

Partnership Team  partners@dallasisd.org

 
Tom Hayden, Partnership Manager
ToHayden@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3292 
 
Veena Armstrong, Partnership Specialist
varmstrong@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3448
 
Jane Didear, Partnership Coordinator
jdidear@dallasisd.org | (972) 925-3918
 
 
CLOSE