Skyline Counseling Team

  • Counselors are listed by the grade level and student alpha they serve - beginning with seniors.


    Do you need to talk with your Counselor about a problem, concern, or issue? Please click on the link below to have your Counselor contact you.

    Contact Your Counselor Form

 
Counselor Name: Norton, Cynthia Lead Counselor

Grade Level: 12th Grade     Alpha: A to Gonzalez, G.
Office phone: 972-502-3456
Email: CNORTON@dallasisd.org


 

 
Counselor Name: Forest, Paula 

Grade Level: 12th Grade     Alpha: Gonzalez, G. to Pina, A.
Office phone: 972-502-3455
Email: PAlexand@dallasisd.org


 

 
Counselor Name: Dunlap, Marilyn 

Grade Level: 12th Grade     Alpha: Pinkard, T. to Z
Office phone: 972-502-3461
Email: MDunlap@dallasisd.org


 

 
Counselor Name: Johnson, Elisabeth 

Grade Level: 11th Grade     Alpha: A to L
Office phone: 972-502-3473
Email: ELISJOHNSON@dallasisd.org


 

 
Counselor Name: Wright, Kiondria 

Grade Level: 11th Grade     Alpha: M to Z
Office phone: 972-502-3451
Email: KIOWRIGHT@dallasisd.org


 

 
Counselor Name: Anderson, Charla 

Grade Level: 10th Grade     Alpha: A to Lopez Zu
Office phone: 972-502-3459
Email: CHARLANDERSON@dallasisd.org


 

 
Counselor Name: Groom, Louis 

Grade Level: 10th Grade     Alpha: Lopez A to Z
Office phone: 972-502-3446
Email: LGroom@dallasisd.org


 

 
Counselor Name: Taylor, Daniel 

Grade Level: 9th Grade     Alpha: A to L
Office phone: 972-502-3422
Email: DANTAYLOR@dallasisd.org


 

 
Counselor Name: Angelo, Ross 

Grade Level: 9th Grade     Alpha: M to Z
Office phone: 972-502-3464
Email: RAngelo@dallasisd.org


 

 
Counselor Name: Davis, Chevonda 

Grade Level: Collegiate Academy     Alpha: A-Z
Office phone: 972-502-3435
Email: Chedavis@dallasisd.org


 

 
Counselor Name: Love, Shayna 

Grade Level: Phoenix Program     Alpha: A-Z
Office phone: 214-932-5217
Email: SMARKHAM@dallasisd.org


 


Staff Name: Mireles, Marilin   Counseling Services Clerk

Office phone: 972-502-3423
Email: MMIRELES@dallasisd.org