Meetings & Events

  • John Lewis Social Justice Academy Groundbreaking Ceremony
    Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 10 a.m.

    Oliver Wendell Holmes Humanities/Communications
    2001 E Kiest Boulevard
    Dallas, TX 75216


    Arthur Kramer Elementary Groundbreaking Ceremony
    Friday, May 17, 2024 | 10:30 a.m.

    Arthur Kramer Elementary School
    7131 Midbury Drive
    Dallas, TX 75230


    Victor H. Hexter Elementary Groundbreaking Ceremony
    Friday, May 10, 2024 | 10 a.m.

    Victor H. Hexter Elementary
    9720 Waterview Road
    Dallas, TX 75218


    William Lipscomb Elementary Bond Community Meeting
    Monday, April 29, 2024 | 6 p.m.

    William Lipscomb Elementary
    5801 Worth Street
    Dallas, TX 75214


    James S. Hogg New Tech Center Bond Zoning Meeting
    Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 6:30 p.m.

    James S. Hogg New Tech Center
    1144 N. Madison Avenue
    Dallas, TX 75208


    Victor H. Hexter Elementary Community Meeting
    Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 6 p.m.

    Victor H. Hexter Elementary
    9720 Waterview Road
    Dallas, TX 75218


    Lincoln High School Zoning Meeting
    Tuesday, April 9, 2024 | 6:30 p.m.

    Lincoln High School
    2826 Elsie Faye Heggins Street
    Dallas, TX 75215


    Charmaine & Robert Price Career Institute Groundbreaking
    Saturday, April 6, 2024 | Noon

    Charmaine & Robert Price Career Institute
    4949 Village Fair
    Dallas, TX 75224


    Charles Gill Elementary School Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony
    Thursday, November 30, 2023 | 10:00 a.m.

    Charles Gill Elementary School
    10910 Ferguson
    Dallas, TX 75228


    John Q. Adams Elementary Groundbreaking Ceremony
    Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 10:00 a.m.

    John Q. Adams Elementary School
    7852 Umphress Road
    Dallas, TX  75217


    West Dallas Jr. High Bond Community Meeting
    Tuesday, November 14, 2023 | 6:00 p.m.

    West Dallas STEM School (Old Pinkston)
    2200 Dennison Street
    Dallas, TX 75212


    Judge Louis A. Bedford Jr. Law Academy Groundbreaking Ceremony
    Saturday, November 11, 2023 | 10:00 a.m.

    Judge Louis A. Bedford Jr. Law Academy
    1303 Reynoldston Lane
    Dallas, TX 75232


    William Lipscomb Elementary Bond Community Meeting
    Thursday, November 9, 2023 | 6:00 p.m.

    William Lipscomb Elementary School
    5801 Worth Street
    Dallas, TX 75214