Last Name First Name Email Department Subject
Abonza Maritza MARISILVA@dallasisd.org LOTE Spanish Heritage Advanced
Acosta Alma almacosta@dallasisd.org English English I
Adams Lisa Lisadams@dallasisd.org English Visual Media/Journalism
Alcorta Laura LAlcorta@dallasisd.org Science Biology
Alexander Darlene DARALEXANDER@dallasisd.org Science Chemistry/Earth Science
Allen Jonathan JOALLEN@dallasisd.org Career and Technology Principles of Art AV Tech/ AV Production I
Anderson Tommy tomanderson@dallasisd.org Social Studies World Geography
Anderson Sylvia Syanderson@dallasisd.org Special Education Special Education
Andrews Beverly Bandrews@dallasisd.org Career and Technology Dollars and Sense
Bagayogo Naeka NBagayogo@dallasisd.org Special Education Special Education
Balderas Candace CBALDERAS@dallasisd.org Science Biology
Barbour William WBARBOUR@dallasisd.org English Visual Media/English IV
Barrientos Rudy rbarrientos@dallasisd.org Performing Arts Modern Band: Varsity/Non-Varsity
Bascomb Dianne dbascomb@dallasisd.org English Reading I/ Reading II/Reading III ESOL
Baylor Erica EBaylor@dallasisd.org Social Studies Economics/Government
Bencheck Jennifer jbencheck@dallasisd.org English English I
Black Sarah SABLACK@dallasisd.org English English III
Brockett Blake bbrockett@dallasisd.org Electives Professional Communication
Brokaw Emily EBROKAW@dallasisd.org Social Studies AP U.S. History/U.S. History On Ramps: https://sites.google.com/dallasisd.org/molinaonrampsush/home
Burzynski Roseanne RBurzynski@dallasisd.org Math Algebra 1
Calhoun-Okobi Coquina ccalhounokobi@dallasisd.org Social Studies PAP World Geography/World Geography
Carlile Loren lcarlile@dallasisd.org Visual Arts AP Art History/Studio Art III
Castillo Angela ANGELCASTILLO@dallasisd.org Career and Technology Advanced Culinary
Cato Allison AHARRIS1@dallasisd.org B-Tech Algebra I/Geometry PAP: B-Tech
Chairez Roxana Rochairez@dallasisd.org B-Tech PAP Algebra II: B-Tech