• Clinic

    • Kelley Ward  - School Nurse
      • email: kelleyward@dallasisd.org
      • phone: 972-502-5524

             

    School Security

    • Gabriel Villa - School Police Officer
      • email: gvilla@dallasisd.org
      • phone: 972-502-6655
    • Kweisi Brown - Public Safety Officer
      • email: kwbrown@dallasisd.org
    • Eric Conde - School Monitor
      • email: erconde@dallasisd.org

     

    Cafeteria

    • Maria Cantu - Cafeteria Manager
      • email: mcantu@dallasisd.org
      • phone: 972-502-5528

     

    Custodial Staff

    • Antonio Gonzales - Lead Custodian
      • email: agonzalez1@dallasisd.org
      • phone: 972-502-5500

     

    Teacher Assistants

    • Veronica Rodriguez Title 1 TA
      •  vrodriguez@dallasisd.org
    • Angelica Morales - SPED TA
      • anmorales@dallasisd.org
    • Alexia Salas - SPED TA
      • alsalas@dallasisd.org

     

    Unit Teacher Assistants

    • Taylor Heningburg - FLS Unit
      • theningburg@dallasisd.org
    • Adilene Flores Conde - FLS Unit
      • adiflores@dallasisd.org