• North Dallas Administration Team

    Eska Ryan Davenport Pickett
    Mrs. Katherine Eska
    Principal
    Campus Leadership Team
    kwanserski@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-1503

    Mr. Ryan Davenport
    Assistant Principal
    Collegiate Academy Administrator
    Collegiate Steering and Articulation
    rdavenport@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1529
    Ms. LaTrisha Pickett
    Assistant Principal
    12th Grade
    Credit Restoration, LPAC and English   
    lpickett@dallasisd.org
    972-925-2805
         
    Whitaker Feliciano Christina Rodriguez
    Mr. Rodney Whitaker
    Assistant Principal
    10th Grade
    Safety and Operations, Special Education and Social Studies 
    rowhitaker@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1590

     Mr. Omar Feliciano
    Assistant Principal
                9th Grade Comprehensive         Articulation, Graduation & Science/ 11th Grade                ofeliciano@dallasisd.org                                                                                                        972-925-1587               

     

    Ms. Christina Rodriguez
    Assistant Principal
    9th Grade Comprehensive Articulation, Graduation & Math/ 11th Grade
    chrisrodriguez@dallasisd.org
    972-749-1341

         
    Boren  
    Ms. Tiffany Boren
    Instructional Lead Teacher: Mathematics
    tboren@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1516
    Ms. Alexa Adams
    Instructional Lead Teacher: English
    aleadams@dallasisd.org
    972-502-5066
    Ms. Konahe Jernigan
    Academic Coordinator
    kojernigan@dallasisd.org

         
    Estes Gipson    Marta Torres, Workplace Learning Coordinator
    Bobby Estes
    Athletic Coordinator
    Head Football Coach
    bestes@dallasisd.org
    972-749-2466
    Mr. Jonathan Gipson
    Testing Coordinator
    NAF Coordinator
    jogipson@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1533 
    Ms. Marta Torres
    Workplace Learning Coordinator
    P-TECH
    martatorres@dallasisd.org