• Kindergarten Teachers
    blackwell
    Cristen Blackwell
    Kindergarten 
    cblackwell@dallasisd.org 
    972-749-7229
    • B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX.
    • Dallas ISD Top 100 Teachers - 2015
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • EC-6 Generalist

     

    cantu

     

     
    Stephanie Savage Cantu
    Kindergarten - Dual Language
    ssavage@dallasisd.org 
    972-749-7234
    • B.S., Spanish, University of Texas, Denton, TX.
    • M.A. Bilingual Education, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX.
    • Stonewall Jackson Teacher of the Year
    • Dallas ISD Top 100 Teachers - 2015
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • Bilingual K-6
      • Generalist EC-4
      • Master Naturalist
     
    Stacy Olson
     
    Stacy Olson
    Kindergarten 
    sholbrookolson@dallasisd.org 
    972-749-7241
    • B.A., UT Arlington, Arlington, TX
    • M.A., UT Arlington, Arlington, TX
    • Teacher Certifications:
    • EC-6 Generalist
    • ESL
    • Mid-Managment
     
    elliott

    Erin Littlefield
    Kindergarten
    elittlefield@dallasisd.org 
    972-749-7235
    • B.A. English, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX.
    • Stonewall Teacher of the Year - 2014
    • Dallas ISD Teacher of the Year Semifinalist - 2014
    • Rotary Club Service Above Self Award, 3rd Place - 2015
    • Dallas ISD Top 100 Teachers - 2015
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • EC-6 Generalist
      • EC-12 Theater
      • EC-12 ESC
      • Talented and Gifted

     

    matlock

     
    Jennifer Matlock
    Kindergarten - Deaf Ed
    jmatlock@dallasisd.org 
    972-749-7245
     
    • B.S. Deaf Education, Stephen F. Austin University, Nacogdoches, TX.
    • Teacher Certifications
      • Deaf Education - All Level
      • ESL
     
     
    patterson
     
    Jan Patterson
    Kindergarten 
    japatterson@dallasisd.org 
    972-749-7253
    • B.A., History, Trinity University, San Antonio, TX.
    • Teacher Certification, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX.
      • Elementary Education, EC-4

     

    Vidana

     

     
    Anali Vidana
    Kindergarten - Dual Language
    anvidana@dallasisd.org 
    972-749-7243
    •  B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Texas Women's University, Denton, TX
    • Teacher Certification
      • EC-6 Generalist
      • Bilingual