Teaching and Learning

Vicente R. Reyes
Assistant Superintendent
2909 N. Buckner Blvd., Suite 604
Dallas, TX 75228
Phone: (972) 925-8882

Teaching & Learning
2909 N. Buckner Blvd. Dallas, TX 75228
Assistant Superintendent Vicente Reyes ViReyes@DallasISD.org
972-925-8882
Suite 604
Executive Director
Teaching & Learning
Danielle Hernandez DaHernandez@DallasISD.org
972-925-6765
Suite 604
Director
African American Success Initiative
Regina Rice ReRice@DallasISD.org
972-925-8817
Suite 802A
Director
Instructional Support Services
Keitha Shelby KShaw@DallasISD.org
972-925-6787
Suite 609
Director
Special Projects
Juany Valdespino-Gaytan JValdespinoGaytan@DallasISD.org
972-925-6778
Suite 605
Teaching & Learning: Language & Literacy
2909 N. Buckner Blvd. Dallas, TX 75228
Executive Director
Language & Literacy
Susan Hernandez SWalker@DallasISD.org
972-925-8883
Suite 604
Director
Bilingual/ESL
Amanda Clymer AmReyes@DallasISD.org
972-749-5770
Suite 505
Director
Dual Language
Cloris Rangel CBarrera@DallasISD.org
972-925-8886
Suite 505
Director
Language & Literacy
Michelle Brown MicBrown@DallasISD.org
972-502-4195
Suite 614A
Library Media Services
Director
Gay White Patrick GaPatrick@DallasISD.org
972-925-2166
Suite 100
Director
Reading Language Arts
Seema Ramji
STejura@DallasISD.org
972-925-6471
Suite 605
Director
Social Studies
Robert Edison RoEdison@DallasISD.org
972-925-8004/ 8078
Suite 303
Director
World Languages
Amy Anderton AAnderton@DallasISD.org
972-925-8912
Suite 605
Teaching & Learning: Professional Development (P2LD)
2909 N. Buckner Blvd. Dallas, TX 75228
Executive Director
Professional Development
Angie Gaylord AGaylord@DallasISD.org
972-925-8988
Suite 614
Director
Online Professional Development
Nestor Restrepo NRestrepo@DallasISD.org
972-925-8852
Suite 802B
Teaching & Learning: Special Education
912 South Ervay Street Dallas, TX 75201
Executive Director
Special Education
Tanya Browne TBrowne@DallasISD.org
972-581-4343
Suite 500A
Director
Compliance
Sharon Hunt SHunt@DallasISD.org
972-581-4114
Suite 215
Director
Curriculum & Instruction
Stacy Venson SVenson@DallasISD.org
972-581-4293
Suite 300
Director
Districtwide Services
Doug Brooks DougBrooks@DallasISD.org
972-581-4260
Suite 313A
Director
Grant/Budget
Kamisha Saffold KSaffold@DallasISD.org
972-581-4229
Suite 500B
Director
Individual Evaluation
Jessica Karen Jones KarJones@DallasISD.org
972-581-4541
Suite 518
Teaching & Learning: STEM - Science Technology Engineering & Mathematics Department
2909 N. Buckner Blvd. Dallas, TX 75228
Executive Director Oswaldo Alvarenga OAlvarenga@dallasisd.org
972-925-8072
Suite 604D
Director
Computer Science & Technology
Jeff Marx JMarx@DallasISD.org
972-925-6796
Suite 306
Director
Health & Physical Education
Barbara Johnson BARBARAJOHNSON@dallasisd.org
972-925-6719
Suite 400
Director
Mathematics
Stej Sanchez StSanchez@DallasISD.org
972-925-8811
Suite 311E
Director
Science
Jenny Christian JeChristian@DallasISD.org
972-925-8082
Suite 311D
Teaching & Learning: Visual & Performing Arts
3313 S. Beckley Ave. Dallas, TX 75224 - Building D
Executive Director
Visual & Performing Arts
Tim Linley TiLinley@DallasISD.org
214-932-5069
N/A
Director
Dance & Theatre
Rachel Harrah RHarrah@DallasISD.org
214-932-5062
N/A
Director
Instrumental Music
Dimas Delgado DiDelgado@DallasISD.org
214-932-5092
N/A
CLOSE