• Dallas ISD - School Health and Related Services


     

    9400 North Central Expressway,

    Suite 306

    Dallas, Texas 75231

     

    Phone: (972) 581-4372

    Fax: (972) 581-4540

    Mail Box: 140

     

    Contact Information

     

    Name Title Email Phone Area of Service

    Susan Metzler

    Director SMetzler@Dallasisd.org 972-581-4372

    Director of all SHARS Services

    Ernest Holmes

    SHARS Supervisor EHolmes@Dallasisd.org 972-581-4791

    Medicaid Administrative Claiming (MAC)

    Random Moment Time Study (RMTS)

    SHARS Cost Report                                                    

    Meagan Horan

    Coordinator MeHoran@Dallasisd.org 972-581-4788

    Personal Care: Region I, Region V-OTI

    Speech Providers Last Name: A-L

    Andrea Pickard

    Coordinator APickard@Dallasisd.org 972-581-4779

    Personal Care: Region III, Region V- Magnet Callier Center, Child Find, Pre-K Partnership and Org 880, 751, 942

    Occupational Therapists

    Physical Therapists

    Nurses

    B. Stephanie Memarzadeh

    Coordinator BMemarzadeh@Dallasisd.org 972-925-3399

    Personal Care Providers:  Region II

    LSSP, LPC, BHC Providers

    Zavier Waters

    Coordinator ZWaters@Dallasisd.org 972-581-4784

    Personal Care Providers Region IV, and Region V-OTI

    Speech Providers: M-Z

    Shenica Cooks

    Administrative Assistant  SCooks@Dallasisd.org   972-581-4340

    Department Admin