• olvera
     Office Manager
    Maria Olvera
    972-749-8500 
    marolvera@dallasisd.org
     
     
    rangel
    CRC
    Rebecca Rangel
    972-749-8500 
    rerangel@dallasisd.org
     
     
    rivera
    Counselor
    Abril Rivera
    972-749-8537
    arivera@dallasisd.org
     
     
     holt
    Reading Instructional Coach
    Shelby Holt
    972-749-8500 
    sholt@dallasisd.org
     
     
    ashley
    Facilities Supervisor
     Ashley Bell
    972-749-8511
    asbell@dallasisd.org
     
     
    alejandra 
    Evening Custodian
     Alejandra Guerrero
     
     
     cobb
    Cafeteria Supervisor 
    Reba Cobb
     972-749-8512
    recobb@dallasisd.org 
     
     villarruel
    Parent Instructor 
     Noel Villarruel
    972-749-8500
    nvillarruel@dallasisd.org
     
     gonzalez
    Nurse
     Maria Gonzalez
    972-749-8500
    mariagonzalez11@dallasisd.org