•  

     
     

     

     Department Contact

     

    Phone Number 

    Michelle Thompson, Director

    MichThompson@dallasisd.org

     

    (972) 925-4637

    John Criss, Executive Analyst

    jcriss@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-3502

    Noelia Martinez, Manager

    NOEMARTINEZ@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925- 5837

    Jocory Rush, Manager

    jorush@dallasisd.org

     

     

    (972) 925–4638

    Anthony Hunter, Coordinator

    ANTHHunter@dallasisd.org

     

     (972) 925-3212

    Ashley Wilson, Coordinator

    ASHWILSON@dallasisd.org

     

     (972) 925-3086

    Bridgette Huntley, Coordinator

    BHUNTLEY@dallasisd.org

     (972) 925-3314

    Bridgette Simington, Coordinator

    BRSIMINGTON@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-3595

    Cecilia Baca-Pena, Coordinator

    CEPENA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-3056 

    Lisa Ayala, Coordinator

    LClifton1@dallasisd.org

     (972) 925-5432

    Patricia Vaquera, Coordinator

    pvaquera@dallasisd.org 

     

    (972) 925-3435

    Rebecca Treadwell, Coordinator

    rtreadwell@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-4673

    Rhonda Young-Lewis, Coordinator

    RhLewis@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-3313 

    David Solis, Assistant Coordinator

    DASOLIS@dallasisd.org
     

    (972) 925-3017

     
     
  • Campus Administrative Support has coodinators assigned by Feeder Lists. For list of campuses assigned by Coodinators please click here.