Staff

  • Alan King
    Interim Chief Internal Auditor
    (972) 925-3670
    AlanKing@dallasisd.org 
     
    Robert Rubel, CPA, CIA, CISA
    Deputy Chief Internal Auditor
    972-925-3675
    RRubel@dallasisd.org
     
    Blanca Vazquez
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    (972) 925-3674
    BVazquez@dallasisd.org
     
     

Auditor I Staff

  •   
    Claire Chen
    972-925-3161
    XChen@dallasisd.org
      
    Ronald Salo, CISA, CICA
    972-925-3159
     
    Gilberto Chiquito, CFE, RTSBA
    972-925-3669
    GChiquito@dallasisd.org
     
    Richard Kent Henderson, CFE, CIA
    972-925-3307
    RicHenderson@dallasisd.org
      
    Dwain Pridemore, CFE
    972-925-3663
    DPridemore@dallasisd.org
     
    Andrea Whelan, CFE
    972-925-3156
    AWhelan@dallasisd.org
     
    Alyssa Zhang
    972-925-3886
    WZhang@dallasisd.org 
     
    Gail Perryman
    Assistant Coordinator
    972-925-3153
    GPerryman@dallasisd.org
     
     
    VACANT
       

Auditor II Staff

  •  
    Osvaldo Alonso, CFE
    Bilingual
    972-925-3678
     
    Donald Woods, CIA
    972-925-3312
    Donwoods@dallasisd.org
       
    Maliha Qamar, CPA
    972-925-3681
    MQamar@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Zachary Ornelas, CFE
    972-925-3158
    ZOrnelas@dallasisd.org
     
     
    VACANT
     
     
     
     

Audit Managers

  •   
    Eva Narten, CPA
    972-925-3676
    ENarten@dallasisd.org 
     
    Richard Siu, CIA
    972-925-3685
    RSiu@dallasisd.org