Staff

  • Robert Rubel, MBA, CPA, CIA, CISA
    Chief Internal Audit Officer
    972-925-3675
    RRubel@dallasisd.org
     
    Eva Narten, CIA, CPA, CISA
    Deputy Chief Internal Auditor
    972-925-3676
    ENarten@dallasisd.org
     
    Blanca Vazquez
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    972-925-3674
    BVazquez@dallasisd.org 
  •  
    Alonso, Osvaldo (CFE)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3678
    OAlosnso@dallasisd.org
     
    Bryant, Jonathan (MBA, CFE, CIA)
    Auditor I
    972-925-3545
    JonBryant@dallasisd.org
     
    Chen, Xi (CPA)
    Auditor I
    972-925-3161
     
    Fuentes Lazzarini, Enrique (CFE)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3546
    efuenteslazzarini@dallasisd.org
     
    Hernandez, Aissa (CFE)
    Manager
    972 925-3537
    Aihernandez@dallasisd.org
     
    Kelley, Shelly (CPA)
    Manager
    972-925-3673
    SKelley@dallasisd.org
     
    Lee, Tak Kin Andy (CFE)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3680
    TLee@dallasisd.org
     
    Lopez, Rosa (CFE)
    Auditor I
    972-925-3686
     
    Loyd, Ashton (MBA)
    Auditor I
    972-925-3681
     
    Miraglia, Benard (CPA, CIA)
    Manager
    972-925-3539
     
     
     
     
  • Ornelas, Zachary (CFE)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3158
    ZOrnelas@dallasisd.org

    Renteria Benitez, Jamie
    Auditor I
    972-925-3543
    JBenitezrenteria@hotmail.com

    Salo, Ronald (CISA)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3159
    RSalo@dallasisd.org

    Siu, Richard (CIA)
    Manager
    972-925-3685
    RSiu@dallasisd.org

    Willson, Sam (CFE)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3688
    SWillson@dallasisd.org

    Woods, Donald (CIA)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3312
    DWoods@dallasisd.org

    Zhang, Wanqing
    Auditor I
    972-925-3677
    WZhang@dallasisd.org