Staff

  • Robert Rubel, MBA, CPA, CIA, CISA
    Chief Internal Audit Officer
    972-925-3675
    RRubel@dallasisd.org
     
    Vacant
    Deputy Chief Internal Auditor
     
    Blanca Vazquez
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    972-925-3674
    BVazquez@dallasisd.org 
  •  
    Alonso, Osvaldo (CFE)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3678
    OAlosnso@dallasisd.org
     
    Chen, Xi 
    Auditor I
    972-925-3161
    XChen@dallasisd.org
     
    Chiquito, Gilberto (CFE, RTSBA)
    Auditor I
    972-925-3669
    GChiquito@dallasisd.org
     
    Hayford, Joseph (CFE, CIA)
    Auditor I
    972-925-3643
    JHayford@dallasisd.org
     
    Henderson, Richard (CFE, CIA) 
    Auditor I
    972-925-3307
    RicHenderson@dallasisd.org
     
    Kelley, Shelly (CPA)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3673
    SKelley@dallasisd.org
     
    Lee, Tak Kin Andy
    Auditor I
    972-925-3686
    TLee@dallasisd.org
     
    Narten, Eva (CIA, CPA, CISA)
    Manager
    972-925-3676
    ENarten@dallasisd.org
  • Ornelas, Zachary (CFE)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3158
    ZOrnelas@dallasisd.org

    Perryman, Gail
    Asistant Coordinator
    972-925-3153
    GPerryman@dallasisd.org

    Qamar, Maliha (CPA)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3681
    MQamar@dallasisd.org

    Salo, Ronald (CISA)
    Auditor I
    972-925-3159
    RSalo@dallasisd.org

    Siu, Richard (CIA)
    Manager
    972-925-3685
    RSiu@dallasisd.org

    Whelan, Andrea (CFE)
    Auditor I
    972-925-3156
    AWhelan@dallasisd.org

    Woods, Donald (CIA)
    Auditor II
    972-925-3312
    DWoods@dallasisd.org

    Zhang, Wanqing
    Auditor I
    972-925-3677
    WZhang@dallasisd.org