Staff

  • Alan King
    Interim Chief Internal Auditor
    (972) 925-3670
    AlanKing@dallasisd.org 
     
    Robert Rubel CPA, CIA, CISA
    Deputy Chief Internal Auditor
    972-925-3675
    RRubel@dallasisd.org
     
    Blanca Vazquez
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    (972) 925-3674
    BVazquez@dallasisd.org
     
     

Audit 1 Staff

  •  
    Aissa Hernandez 
    Bilingual
    972-925-3683
      
    Claire Chen
    972-925-3161
    XChen@dallasisd.org
     
    Maliha Qamar
    972-925-3681
     
    Ronald Salo, CISA
    972-925-3159
     
    Gilberto Chiquito CFE, RTSBA
    972-925-3669
    GChiquito@dallasisd.org
     
    Richard Kent Henderson CFE,CIA
    972-925-3307
    RicHendersin@dallasisd.org
     
    Zachary Ornelas
    972-925-3158
    ZOrnelas@dallasisd.org
     
    Dwain Pridemore CFE
    972-925-3663
    DPridemore@dallasisd.org
     
    Andrea, Whelan CFE
    972-925-3156
    AWhelan@dallasisd.org
     
    Richard Siu CIA
    972-925-3685
    RSiu@dallasisd.org
     
    Gail Perryman
    Assistant Coordinator
    972-925-3153
    GPerryman@dallasisd.org
     
    VACANT
    972-925-3870
     
    VACANT
    972-925-3684
     

Audit 2 Staff

  •  
    Osvaldo Alonso, CFE
    Bilingual
    972-925-3678
     
    Don Woods, CIA
    972-925-3312
    Donwoods@dallasisd.org
       
    Alessa Zhang  
    972-925-3886
    WZhang@dallasisd.org
     
     
     

Managers

  •   
    VACANT
    Manager
     
    VACANT
    Manager