• Career and Technical Education Department

    H.B. Bell Student Services Building
    2909 North Buckner Blvd., Suite 301
    Dallas, TX 75228
     

    PHOTO 

    NAME

    CAREER CLUSTERS SUPPORTED

    Richard Grimsley

    Richard Grimsley

    Director

    TGRIMSLEY@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8900

     

    • All

    Vonetta McGee

    Vonetta McGee

    Administrative Assistant

    VMCGEE@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8900

    • All

    Vacant

     
    • Arts, A/V Technology and Communications
    • Hospitality and Tourism
    • Marketing

    Rhonda Howard

    Rhonda Howard

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    RHOWARD@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8816

    • Government and Public Administration
    • Information Technology
    • Law, Public Safety, Correction, and Security

    Janel Humphries

    Janel Humphries

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    JHUMPHRIES@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8815

    • Education and Training
    • Health Sciences
    • Human Services

    Vacant

     
    • All

    Vacant

     
    • All

    Tomiko Lewis

    Tomiko Lewis

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    TOLEWIS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-6754

    • Business Management and Administration
    • Finance

    Juan Pecina

    Juan Pecina

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    JPECINA@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8833

    • Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM)

    Cody Seabolt

    Cody Seabolt

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    CSEABOLT@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-6792

    • Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
    • Architecture and Construction
    • Manufacturing
    • Transportation, Distribution, and Logistics

    Vacant

     
    • All
    • Middle School College and Career Readiness
    • Middle School Investigating Careers