• Career and Technical Education Department

    H.B. Bell Student Services Building
    2909 North Buckner Blvd., Suite 301
    Dallas, TX 75228
     
    Office Hours: 8 am - 5 pm
     

     

    NAME

    CAREER CLUSTERS SUPPORTED

    Richard Grimsley

    Richard Grimsley

    Director

    TGRIMSLEY@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8900

     

    • All

    Vonetta McGee

    Vonetta McGee

    Administrative Assistant

    VMCGEE@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8900

    • All

     

     

     

    Jess Borges

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    JBORGES@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8916

     

    • Manufacturing
    • STEM

    M. Collins

     

    Madelyn Collins

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    MADCOLLINS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8955

    •  Hospitality and Tourism

    Rhonda Howard

    Rhonda Howard

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    RHOWARD@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8816

     
    • Information Technology
    • STEM- Cybersecurity
    • STEM - Computer Science
     Janel Humphries  

    Janel Humphries

    Manager, Industry Partner Coordinators

    JHUMPHRIES@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8815

     

    • All

     

     Amanda Karner

     

    Amanda Karner

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    AKARNER@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8854

     

     

    • Arts, A/V Technology and Communications
    • Architecture and Construction
    • Transportation, Distribution, and Logistics

    Tomiko Lewis

    Tomiko Lewis

    Manager, Career Cluster Coordinators

    TOLEWIS@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-6754

     

    • All
    • NAF
    • Special Projects
     

    Marcus Nickerson

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    MNICKERSON@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8933

    •  Middle School
    Jeremy Spence  

     

    Jeremy Spence

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    jspence@dallasisd.org

     972-925-6752

    • Business Management and Administration
    • Finance
    • Marketing
    Jonathan Smith  

    Jonathan Smith

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    JONASMITH@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-6792

    • Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
    • Education and Training
    • Health Sciences
    • Human Services

    Kim Yancy  

    Kim Yancy

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    KYancy@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8833

    • Dual Credit
    • Law and Public Service 

    Sam Anderson

    Sam Anderson IV

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    samanderson@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8918

    • Business
    • Finance
    • Information Technology
     

    Lisa Foster

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    lisfoster@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8920

    • Health Science
    • STEM
    • Transportation

    Jason Green

    Jason Green

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    jasgreen@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8870

    • Hospitality and Tourism
    • Marketing
    • STEM

    Shannon Green

    Shannon A. Green

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    sgreen1@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8917

    • Architecture and Construction
    • Arts, A/V Technology, and Communications
    • Manufacturing
     

    Rochelle McMillon

    Coordinator, Career Clusters Support

    RMCMILLON@dallasisd.org

    972-925-8876

    • Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
    • Education
    • Human Services
    • Law and Public Safety

    Ashley Treat

    Ashley Treat

    Industry Partner Coordinator

    atreat@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-8915

    • CTE Marketing, Websites, and More