•  

     

    LMS

    Library Media Services

    2909 N. Buckner Blvd., Rm 506, Dallas, Texas 75228

    Box 72 Fax (214) 932-7575

    Gay Patrick, Director

    gapatrick@dallasisd.org

     (972) 925-2166

     

    Manager

    Curriculum

    Policy

    Budget

    Personnel

    Liaison with Community / Dallas Reads Website

    Professional Development

    DASL Liaison

    Belinda Jacks, Coordinator

    bjacks@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2163

     

    Supervise Practicum Students

    New Librarian Training 

    Mentors

    Sites Visits 

    Support of Campus Librarians 

    LPDAS interface

    Mark Mendoza, Admin. Assistant

    markmendoza@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-2162

     

    M-Z school orders/ budget issues

    Payroll

    Professional Library

    LMS Digital Online orders

    Library Services System Administrator

    2525 South Ervay St., Dallas, Texas 75215

     Box 73 Fax  (972) 925-4704

     

    Aida Gamez, LMS System Administrator

    agamez@dallasisd.org

     (972) 925-4825

     

    LMS Automation System 

    Online Resources – Guides/PD

    Train Cataloging Staff

    LMS Website Maintenance

    Dallas Reads Website Maintenance 

    Library MS - Desktop Technology

    2525 South Ervay St., Dallas, Texas 75215

     Box 73 Fax (972) 925-4704

    Vacant, LMS Supervisor

     (972) 925-4458

     

    Equipment Purchases

    Manages Technology Initiatives

    Supervises the Desktop Technicians

    Site Visits 

    LPDAS interface 

    Support for Campus Librarians 

    Professional Development 

    Cornerstone Training and Management

    Generification Project

     

    Jesus Salinas, Technician

    jesalinas@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-4466

     

    Desktop Technician 

    Technology Support

    Risk Manager for Dept.

    TAC tickets

    Library MS - Processing -- Catalogers/Shipping and Receiving

    2525 South Ervay St., Dallas, Texas 75215

     Box 73 Fax (972) 925-4704

    Gloria Rivera, LMS Processing Supervisor

    glrivera@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-4829

     

    Cataloging Concerns

    Shipping / Receiving Concerns

    Order status updates (by email)

    Redistribution/Reassign – Pickups

    Request for RAL bags/bracelets

    A-L school orders/budget issues

    Supplies for LMS 

    Mary Moloughney, Cataloging Staff

    Mmolough@dallasisd.org

    (972) 925-4462

    All schools

    Vendor Loads/Marc records

    Items Needing Cataloged Form

    Vincent Cazares, Shipping and Receiving

    vcazares@dallasisd.org

     (972) 925-4433

    Shipping and Receiving