• Special Education 

    olsen
    ESCE-3
    George Olsen
    geolsen@dallasisd.org
     
     
    jackson
    ECSE-4
    Jinelle Jackson
    jijackson@dallasisd.org
     
     
     paden
    ESCE-5
    Courtney Paden
    cpaden@dallasisd.org
     
     
    bhatia
    Inclusion
    Amy Bhatia
    abhatia@dallasisd.org
     
     
    javier
    Inclusion
    Mariel Javier
    majavier@dallasisd.org
     
     
    coming soon
    Inclusion
    John Barcus
    jbarcus@dallasisd.org