• Teacher Assistants

     

    castanon
    FLS Teacher Assistant
    Evangelina Castanon
    972-749-8500
    ecastanon@dallasisd.org
     
     
    adkins
    FLS Teacher Assistant
    Diane Adkins
    972-749-8554
    dadkins@dallasisd.org
     
     
    caldwell
    Duty Free Teacher Assistant
    Shakeibra Caldwell
    972-749-8545
    shacaldwell@dallasisd.org
     
     
    guerrero
    PK3 Teacher Assistant
    Anna Guerrero
    972-749-8544
    aguerrero@dallasisd.org
     
     
    fuentes
    ECSE Teacher Assistant
    Maria Fuentes
    972-749-8500
    mfuentes@dallasisd.org
     
     
    lopez
    PK Teacher Assistant
    Rita Lopez
    972-749-8542
    ritalopez@dallasisd.org
     
     
    ramos
    Special Education Teacher Assistant
    Linda Ramos
    972-749-8521
    lramos01@dallasisd.org
     
     
    christy
    Duty Free Teacher Assistant
    Christy Thlang
    972-749-8543
    cthlang@dallasisd.org
     
     
    ratigan
    Duty Free Teacher Assistant
    Lora Ratigan
    972-749-8516
    lratigan@dallasisd.org
     
     
    smith
    PK Teacher Assistant
    Sadeja Smith
    972-749-8500
    sadsmith@dallasisd.org
     
     
    ECSE Teacher Assistant
    Shaniqua Mckinley
    972-749-8500
    smckinley@dallasisd.org