• Teacher Assistants

    castanon
    PK Teacher Assistant
    Evangelina Castanon
    ecastanon@dallasisd.org
     
     
    lopez
    PK Teacher Assistant
    Angelica Lopez
    angelopez@dallasisd.org
     
     
    lopez
    PK Teacher Assistant
    Rita Lopez
    ritalopez@dallasisd.org
     
     
    guerrero
    PK3 Teacher Assistant
    Anna Guerrero
    aguerrero@dallasisd.org
     
     
    fuentes
    ECSE Teacher Assistant
    Maria Fuentes
    mfuentes@dallasisd.org
     
     
    horton
    ECSE Teacher Assistant
    Julie Horton
    juhorton@dallasisd.org
     
     
    de la torre
    ECSE Teacher Assistant
    Juliana De La Torre
    juldelatorre@dallasisd.org
     
     
    ramos
    Special Education Teacher Assistant
    Linda Ramos
    lramos01@dallasisd.org
     
     
    guerrero
    Special Education Teacher Assistant
    Cinthya Guerrero
    ciguerrero@dallasisd.org
     
     
    christy
    Duty Free Teacher Assistant
    Christy Thlang
    cthlang@dallasisd.org
     
     
    ratigan
    Duty Free Teacher Assistant
    Lora Ratigan
    lratigan@dallasisd.org
     
     
    coming soon
    Duty Free Teacher Assistant
    Devon Sullivan
    dsullivan@dallasisd.org
     
    coming soon
    Duty Free Teacher Assistant
    Dalia Torres
    dalitorres@dallasisd.org
     
     
    coming soon
    Duty Free Teacher Assistant
    Abigail Reyes
    abireyes@dallasisd.org