• Last Name First Name Position Dallas ISD Email Address: Dallas ISD Skype Phone Number:  
    Blair Demetrice CAFETERIA dblair@dallasisd.org 972-749-6511
    Flor Salcedo CAFETERIA fsaucedo@dallasisd.org 972-749-6511
    Hernandez Elvia Esther CAFETERIA elvhernandez@dallasisd.org 972-749-6511
    Martinez Diaz Isabel CAFETERIA imartinezdiaz@dallasisd.org n/a
    Soto Laura CAFETERIA Lasoto@dallasisd.org 972-749-6511
    Izaguirre Maria CAFETERIA MANAGER mizaguirre@dallasisd.org 972-749-6511
    Bethany Shaniquia COUNSELOR sbethany@dallasisd.org 972-749-6517
    Robertson Krystal COUNSELOR krrobertson@dallasisd.org 972-749-6556
    Martin Walter FACILITY SUPERVISOR wamartin@dallasisd.org 972-749-6512
    Briones Maria FACILITY/CUSTODIAL marbriones@dallasisd.org 972-749-6512
    Sagastizado Cristian FACILITY/CUSTODIAL csagastizadofagoaga@dallasisd.org 972-749-6512
    Martinez Cynthia FRONT OFFICE-CLERK (BILINGUAL) CYNGARCIA@dallasisd.org 972-749-6508
    Garcia Ana PARENT INSTRUCTOR//COMMUNITY LIAISON anagarcia4@dallasisd.org 972-749-6515
    Conejo Maria FRONT OFFICE-CRC (ENROLLMENT/ATTENDANCE) maconejo@dallasisd.org 972-749-6507
    Lemons Jawel FRONT OFFICE-NURSE jlemons@dallasisd.org 972-749-6522
    Bustos Laura FRONT OFFICE-OFFICE MANAGER labustos@dallasisd.org 972-749-6503
    Casco David LEADERSHIP-ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL dcasco@dallasisd.org 972-749-6506
    Guzman Roberto LEADERSHIP-ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL rguzman@dallasisd.org 972-749-6519
    Usrey Vanessa READING INTERVENTIONIST VUSREY@dallasisd.org 972-749-6563
    Zbylut Amy LEADERSHIP-PRINCIPAL azbylut@dallasisd.org 972-749-6505
    Sims Deborah LIBRARY/MEDIA SPECIALIST debsims@dallasisd.org 972-749-6518
    Dumcum Hollie SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-(FLS) hdumcum@dallasisd.org n/a
    Cabrera Amanda SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-(FLS) acabrera@dallasisd.org 972-749-6545
    Salazar Juan SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER- (RU) juasalazar@dallasisd.org 972- 925-2031
    Arriaga Henry SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-INCLUSION harriaga@dallasisd.org 972-749-6573
        SPEECH    
    Cayabyab Courtney SPECIALS TEACHER (ART) cbruce@dallasisd.org 972-749-6569
    Cox Sara SPECIALS TEACHER (MUSIC) sarcox@dallasisd.org 972-749-1937
    Richardson Shaunte SPECIALS TEACHER (PE) shaunrichardson@dallasisd.org 972-794-5130
    Camacho Carol SPECIALS TEACHER (TAG) ccamacho@dallasisd.org 972-749-6572
    White-Armstrong Shonta TEACHER - DYSLEXIA sarmstrong@dallasisd.org (972) 502-5257
    Blea Ursula TEACHER ublea@dallasisd.org n/a
    Brown Tracy TEACHER tracybrown@dallasisd.org 972-749-6525
    Canales Herminia TEACHER hecanales@dallasisd.org n/a
    Curtis Misty TEACHER miscurtis@dallasisd.org n/a
    Daniels Crenshaw Amanda TEACHER amdaniels@dallasisd.org 972-749-6552
    Donald Mylasia TEACHER mdonald@dallasisd.org n/a
    Durham Ida TEACHER idurham@dallasisd.org 972-749-6529
    Garcia Cantu Eduardo TEACHER egarciacantu@dallasisd.org 972-749-6577
    Guillen Rivera  Monserrat  TEACHER mguillenrivera@dallasisd.org 972-749-6591
    Gulley Jaylan TEACHER jagulley@dallasisd.org  
    Gulley Regina TEACHER rgulleywatson@dallasisd.org 972-749-6579
    Hernandez Jenny TEACHER jennhernandez@dallasisd.org 972-794-6034
    Izaguirre Ibarra Hector TEACHER hizaguirreibarra@dallasisd.org 972-925-6657
    Landaverde Araceli TEACHER alandaverde@dallasisd.org 972-925-8364
    Leon Jaimes Angelina TEACHER aleonjaimes@dallasisd.org 972-749-6594
    Maldonado Yadira TEACHER ymaldona@dallasisd.org 972-749-6528
    Martinez Sofia TEACHER sofmartinez@dallasisd.org n/a
    Meneses Delgado Carlos TEACHER cmenesesdelgado@dallasisd.org n/a
    Meza Betsie TEACHER bmeza@dallasisd.org 972-749-6581
    Molina Jasmine TEACHER jamolina@dallasisd.org 972-749-7456
    Moreno Matilde TEACHER matimoreno@dallasisd.org 972-892-7903
    Parra Silva Marian TEACHER mparrasilva@dallasisd.org n/a
    Perez Caraballo Maria TEACHER mperezcaraballo@dallasisd.org 972-749-6585
    Ramallo-Ferrenza Jose TEACHER jramallo@dallasisd.org n/a
    Shahan Heather TEACHER hward@dallasisd.org 972-794-1115
    Silos Laura TEACHER lsilos@dallasisd.org 972-749-6578
    Tellez Karen TEACHER ktellez@dallasisd.org 972-749-6593
    Aguilar Laura TEACHER ASSISTANT laguilar@dallasisd.org N/A
    Barrera Cinthya TEACHER ASSISTANT cibarrera@dallasisd.org 972-749-6586
    Contreras Natalia TEACHER ASSISTANT nacontreras@dallasisd.org N/A
    Estrada Claudia TEACHER ASSISTANT clestrada@dallasisd.org N/A
    Garcia Amy TEACHER ASSISTANT amygarcia@dallasisd.org N/A
    Garcia Rosalba TEACHER ASSISTANT rosalbgarcia@dallasisd.org N/A
    Hernandez Sandy TEACHER ASSISTANT sandyhernandez1@dallasisd.org 972-749-6504
    Mejia Cynthia TEACHER ASSISTANT cespino@dallasisd.org 972-749-6533
    Montoya Brenda TEACHER ASSISTANT bmontoya@dallasisd.org 972-892-5236
    Perez Gomez Alma TEACHER ASSISTANT almperez@dallasisd.org 972-892-5356
    Pina Tammy TEACHER ASSISTANT tpina@dallasisd.org 972-749-6543
    Pyle Alicia TEACHER ASSISTANT alwebb@dallasisd N/A
    Trigo Maria TEACHER ASSISTANT mtrigo@dallasisd.org 972-749-6534
    Vaquera Maria TEACHER ASSISTANT mavaquera@dallasisd.org N/A
    Villegas Vanessa TEACHER ASSISTANT vvillegas@dallasisd.org N/A