• Latice Spencer
    laspencer@dallasisd.org   
     
     
                  
     
                 Reyna Armendariz 
          Rarmendariz@dallasisd.org
     
                 
     
                       Gina Palos
              Gpalos@dallasisd.org
                
     
                       Irma Chapa
               ichapa@dallasisd.org 
                
     
     
                   Veronica Rivera
              Verivera@dallasisd.org 
                 
     
                        Helen Lee
               hsalas@dallasisd.org
     
     
     
                
                        Latonia Butler
              labutler@dallasisd.org