Last Name First Name Location Subject Email
Adam Nina 326 English IV nadams@dallasisd.org
Aguilar Tina 210 English II Pre-AP TIAGUILAR@dallasisd.org
Bruscato Laurie 304 Reading II LBruscato@dallasisd.org
Chavez Cescilio 316 Sheltered English II CECHAVEZ@dallasisd.org
Cunningham Viola 308 English 1 VLCAMBLE@dallasisd.org
Clark Glenda 224 Advanced Journalism; Yearbook I, II, III, Photo Journalism GlCLARK@dallasisd.org
Crow Sheree 334 Sheltered English I SHEREECROW@dallasisd.org
Serrano Judy C22C Dual Credit English IV JUSERRANO@dallasisd.org
Ewing Kamrtriss 310 English II KEWING@dallasisd.org
Garza Roxanne A9 English IV MOD roxanthony@dallasisd.org
Gilmore-Smith Evelyn G59A English IV evsmith@dallasisd.org
Henning Brian 300 English III MOD bhenning@dallasisd.org
Hepburn Florence G20 Prof Comm fhepburn@dallasisd.org
Hussman John 326 English I johussman@dallasisd.org
Kilpatrick Sharon 301 English I Pre-AP skilpatrick@dallasisd.org
Machera Peter 333 English III pemachera@dallasisd.org
Mathews Angela 220 English II anmathews@dallasisd.org
Mims Kathleen A2 English IV Kmims@dallasisd.org
Moses Melinda 305 Reading 1 memoses@dallasisd.org
Nealy Yulanda G55 AP English III yulanthony@dallasisd.org
O'Donnell Shannon G19 S1 & S2: Communication Applications shannthony@dallasisd.org
Perrilloux Jackie 307 English I japerrilloux@dallasisd.org
Telebrico Cathlyn 209 English II Pre-AP ctelebrico@dallasisd.org
Henning Cory 326 English I cohenning@dallasisd.org
Santa-Vargas Thony G60 Sheltered English II vargathony@dallasisd.org