Last Name First Name Location Subject Email
Anderson Kemala 202 Algebra II KCrockett01@dallasisd.org
Bates Leslie 201 Algebra II lbates@dallasisd.org
Bediako Richard B16 Geometry rbediako@dallasisd.org
Bell Jesse 323 Algebra I jesbell@dallasisd.org
Braastad Barbara float Algebraic Reasoning bbraastad@dallasisd.org
Brown Roger 117 Geometry rogebrown@dallasisd.org
Dozier Jada A10 Math Models
Ekcels Travis 127 Geometry tekcels@dallasisd.org
Gable Maryanne 311 Algebra I mgable@dallasisd.org
Garcia Roberto 206 Algebraic Reasoning rgarcia4@dallasisd.org
Green Terry 324 Algebra I tergreen@dallasisd.org
Greer Tammi Float Geometry tgreer@dallasisd.org
Guimbatan Miguel B16A Geometry PAP mguimbatan@dallasisd.org
Herrera Lizette B18A Sheltered Geometry
Johnson Brenda 211 Algebraic Reasoning brejohnson@dallasisd.org
Johnson-Nwaorgu Karen 322 Geometry Pre-AP Kjohnson-nwaorgu@dallasisd.org
Leal James 325 Algebra I jaleal@dallasisd.org
Lester Evelyn G50 AP Calculus AB evlester@dallasisd.org
Lopez Albert 319 Sheltered Algebra I alblopez@dallasisd.org
Malana Emmanuel 213 Pre Calculus P-AP emalana@dallasisd.org
Medellin Nora 321 Algebra I
Mueller Felicidad 208 Algebra II PAP femueller@dallasisd.org
Nguyen Vo 327 Algebra 1 vonguyen@dallasisd.org
Oonnoonni Ponnachan, Float Geometry Room 319 pooonnoonni@dallasisd.org
Pacayra Michael B18 Geometry 9787 MOD mipacayra@dallasisd.org