Last Name First Name Location Subject Email
Adams Darrell 111 Chemistry/ ChemBridge Program Dual Credit DaAdams@dallasisd.org
Criss Antwainette G55 Environmental System ACRISS@dallasisd.org
Bello Wakeel 120 Chemistry Pre-AP WBELLO@dallasisd.org
Crouch Kamilah B55 Anatomy & Physiology KCrouch@dallasisd.org
Crowe Blondell C22C Environmental Systems BCROWE@dallasisd.org
Deleon Patrick 110 Environmental Systems PADELEON@dallasisd.org
Duniphin Michael P21 Biology MDUNIPHIN@dallasisd.org
Essien Mac G52 Chemistry MESSIEN@dallasisd.org
Galmore Christopher 113 Physics CGALMORE@dallasisd.org
Dykes Lakesha 124 Environmental Systems LDYKES@dallasisd.org
Vacancy Float Physics
Henderson Darrin 126 Biology DaHENDERSON@dallasisd.org
Liu Xiaojun G54A Chemistry XILIU@dallasisd.org
Montoya Jennifer 125 Biology Pre-AP JEMONTOYA@dallasisd.org
Vacancy 122 Biology
Neilson Rachel G57 Environmental Systems RNeilson@dallasisd.org
Nwaizu Pius Float Chemistry PNWAIZU@dallasisd.org
Vacancy 112 Physics
Obaseki Thomas C11 Physics TObaseki@dallasisd.org
Obianyanwu Benneth 119 Chemistry BOBIANYANWU@dallasisd.org
Parker Roshelle 118 AP Environmental Science RDevold@dallasisd.org
Pacheco Hailey Float Astronomy HNEUBAUER@dallasisd.org
Badejo Folashade Float Biology PAP FBADEJO@dallasisd.org
Rasmuson Julie B58 Environmental Systems CDC Adv. Science JRasmuson@dallasisd.org
Shnayderman Yana G53A Biology YSHNAYDERMAN@dallasisd.org