Last Name First Name Location Subject Email
Argenti James 306 World Geography Pre-AP JARGENTI009@dallasisd.org
Bibby Elizabeth 216 US History ebibby@dallasisd.org
Bradford Chad 215 US History ChRADFORD@dallasisd.org
Christeson Katrina F24 US History KCHRISTESON@dallasisd.org
Coleman Brian A4 US History BRCOLEMAN@dallasisd.org
Conway Bradley 309 World Geography BCONWAY@dallasisd.org
vacancy vacancy Float World Geography
Denmon Eric P23 World History EDENMON@dallasisd.org
Detrixhe David A3 World History PAP DDETRIXHE@dallasisd.org
Devenshire Merrill 214 US History MDEVENSHIRE@dallasisd.org
Givens Mercedes A7 US History MGIVENS@dallasisd.org
Harris Julie P22 S1 & S2: Economics S1 JuHarris@dallasisd.org
vacancy vacancy P14 S1 & S2: Economics S1
Karl Larry A1 World History LKarl@dallasisd.org
Kirvin-Trotter Shelia P25 World History SKIRVENTROTTER@dallasisd.org
Leach Floyd P24 World History FLEACH@dallasisd.org
Lysobey Michael A29 AP US History MLysobey@dallasisd.org
McAfee Candace F31 S1 & S2: AP US Government cmcafee@dallasisd.org
Mitchell Barbara P17 World History Pre-AP BAMITCHELL@dallasisd.org
Nightingale Lauren 217 US History LNIGHTINGALE@dallasisd.org
vacancy vacancy A11 S1: AP Economics & S2: Economics
Perez Brianna 311 US History BRPEREZ@dallasisd.org
Dorsey Maurice Float World History MADORSEY@dallasisd.org
Onah James 308 S1 & S2: US Government JONAH@dallasisd.org
vacancy vacancy 310 World Geography Pre-AP