Last Name First Name Location Subject Email
Baldazo Ruben P4 Spanish II & Spanish Heritage Speakers Fundamental RBALDAZO@dallasisd.org
Bragatto Lucy P1 Spanish II & Spanish Heritage Speakers Fundamental LBRAGATTO@dallasisd.org
Chacon Yolanda P12 Spanish II Spanish III Dual Credit YCHACON@dallasisd.org
Giudice Alessio P9 Italian I-IV AP AGIUDICE@dallasisd.org
Liubushkin Rachel P8 Latin I-IV AP RLIUBUSHKIN@dallasisd.org
Moore Connie P10 French I-II CONMOORE@dallasisd.org
Phillips Chrystina P19 American Sign Language I-IV CHPHILLIPS@dallasisd.org
Ree Hasper C11 Spanish I-II Wrestling Coach HREE@dallasisd.org
Rodriguez Gloria P5 Spanish Heritage Speakers Fundamentals-Advance GlRodriguez@dallasisd.org
Rosales Lorena P03 Spanish Heritage Speakers Fundamentals-Advance LRosales@dallasisd.org
Sologuren Jose P07 Spanish IV AP - Spanish V AP Magnet Cluster World Languages Class JSOLOGUREN@dallasisd.org
Villagomes Diana P06 Spanish I-III PAP DGAMB022@dallasisd.org
Kane Claudia German I-IV AP ckane@dallasisd.org
Nah Sophie Korean I-III snah@dallasisd.org
Akimoto Emma Japanese I-IV eakimoto@dallasisd.org
Adam Louis French II - IV AP LAdam@dallasisd.org