Last Name First Name Location Subject Email
Barentine Danny Gym A S1: Aerobic Activity S2: Personal Fitness DBARENTINE@dallasisd.org
Birdwell Robbie Gym A S1: Aerobic Activity S2: Personal Fitness RBirdwell@dallasisd.org
Harper Jamaal P28 S1 & S2: Health JAMHARPER@dallasisd.org
Holloway Kendrick Gym A S1: Personal Fitness S2: Team Sports KEHOLLOWAY@dallasisd.org
Hopson Melonie Gym B S1: Personal Fitness S2: Team Sports MHopson@dallasisd.org
Jefferson Tanquest Gym A S1: Team Sports S2: Aerobic Activity TAJEFFERSON@dallasisd.org
Johnson Jones Shontae Gym B S1: Team Sports S2: Aerobic Activity SHONJONES@dallasisd.org
Leal Fred Gym A S1: Team Sports S2: Aerobic Activity FLEAL@dallasisd.org
Mitchell William Gym A S1: Aerobic Activity S2: Personal Fitness WiMitchell@dallasisd.org
Reddick Angela P27 S1 & S2: Health AREDDICK@dallasisd.org
Roberson Derick A18 Athletic Coordinator DeROBERSON@dallasisd.org
Samples Tanya Gym B S1: Team Sports S2: Aerobic Activity TSAMPLES@dallasisd.org
vacancy vacancy A5 S1 & S2 Health