Title Last Name First Name Location Phone Number Email
Principal Simmons Dwain Main Office (972) 502-3400 dwsimmons@dallasisd.org
Assistant Principal Bello Wakeel 324A (972) 502-3515 wbello@dallasisd.org
Assistant Principal Baker Lourdes A Building (972) 502-3453 lkempbaker@dallasisd.org
Assistant Principal Benton Barmas Magnet Office (972) 502-3403 BBenton@dallasisd.org
Assistant Principal Bond Richard A Building (972) 502-3419 rbond@dallasisd.org
Assistant Principal Lewis Eleasia Attendance Office (972) 502-3436 elelewis@dallasisd.org
Assistant Principal Logan Lakisha 3rd Floor (972) 502-3413 lamorris@dallasisd.org
Assistant Principal Lyons Nicole 1st Floor (972)502-3726 nlyons@dallasisd.org
Assistant Principal Pratt Dawn 104 (972) 502-3410 dapratt@dallasisd.org
Assistant Principal Rhodes Lamecia F22A (972) 502-3612 lrhodes@dallasisd.org
Assistant Principal Williams Carlotta Main 2nd Floor (972) 502-3437 cwilliams2@dallasisd.org