• Assistant Principals

  • Grady Hill
    Grade Level: 9th
    Alpha: A-F
    Department(s): Mathematics
    Phone: (972) 502-2182
    Email: grahill@dallasisd.org  

  • Wakeel Bello
    Grade Level: 9th
    Alpha: G-O
    Department(s): Languages Other than English
    Phone: (972) 502-3515
    Email: wbello@dallasisd.org 

  • Albert Lopez
    Grade Level: 9th
    Alpha: P-Z
    Department(s): Social Studies
    Phone: (972) 502-3663
    Email: alblopez@dallasisd.org

  • Jose Cordero
    Grade Level: 10th
    Alpha: A-K
    Department(s): Visual & Performing Arts
    Phone: (972) 502-3479
    Email: jocordero@dallasisd.org  

  • Dawn Pratt
    Grade Level: 11th
    Alpha: A-K  
    Department(s): Career & Military Programs
    Phone: (972) 502-3410
    Email: dapratt@dallasisd.org

  • Willliam Lane
    Grade Level: 12th
    Alpha: A-K
    Department(s):
    English Language Arts
    Phone: (972) 925-2935
    Email: wlane@dallasisd.org

  •   

  • TaOnea Carter
    Grade Level: 10th
    Alpha: L-Z
    Department(s): Advanced Academics, Dual Credit, & AVID
    Phone: (972) 502-3721
    Email: taocarter@dallasisd.org  

  • Meshell Bradley
    Grade Level: 11th
    Alpha: L-Z
    Department(s): SPED & 504
    Phone: (972) 502-3454
    Email: mepope@dallasisd.org   


  • Tanyania Bobb

    Grade Level: 12th
    Alpha: L-Z
    Department(s):
    Career, NAF, & Business
    Phone: (972) 502-3428
    Email: tbobb@dallasisd.org

  • Omekala Johnson
    Grade Level: 9 - 12
    Department(s): Early College
    Phone: (972) 502-3777
    Email: omjohnson@dallasisd.org    

  • Sonia Nix
    Grade Level: 9 -12
    Department(s): Discipline & PE
    Phone: (972) 502-5445
    Email: snix@dallasisd.org

     


  • Carlotta Williams
    Grade Level: 9 -12
    Department(s): Science & Health
    Phone: (972) 502-3437
    Email: cwilliams2@dallasisd.org