Program Last Name First Name Room Number E-mail
Advanced Math Taylor Chenay 331 CHENTAYLOR@dallasisd.org
Advanced Math Torrisi Michael 330 MTorrisi@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Crouch Kamilah B55 KCROUCH@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Rasmuson Julie B58 JRasmuson@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Statser Rushe B57 Rstatser@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Tolentino-Quadir Rowena B64 RTOLENTINO@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Tran Michael B60 THTRAN@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Tryon Cynthia B62 CTryon@dallasisd.org
Advanced Social Science Johnson Jessica JESSIJOHNSON@dallasisd.org
Advanced Social Science Wicker Joe B68 JWicker@dallasisd.org
Advanced Social Science Williams Martha B67 MartWilliams@dallasisd.org
Architecture Castro Elizabeth G16 ELICASTRO@dallasisd.org
Architecture Osentinsky Anna G11
Automotive Technology Cuevas Samuel T13
Automotive Technology Dijkman Pete T12 PDijkman@dallasisd.org
Automotive Technology Stevens Josh T10 josstevens@dallasisd.org
Aviation Landry Lonnie A20 LLANDRY@dallasisd.org
Aviation Thomas Erik A24 ERIKTHOMAS@dallasisd.org
Construction Technology Palmer Doug C14 DOPALMER@dallasisd.org
Construction Technology (HVAC) Jackson John F25 JOHNJACKSON3@dallasisd.org
Cosmetology Smith Shannon B65 SHANNSMITH@dallasisd.org
Cosmetology Williams Tracy B65 Tracywilliams@dallasisd.org
Culinary Arts Bazaldua Adam F15 ABAZALDUA@dallasisd.org
Culinary Arts Carpenter Danyelle B20 DCARPENTER@dallasisd.org
Culinary Arts Felton Donald F17 DoFelton@dallasisd.org