Program Last Name First Name Room Number E-mail
Advanced Math Taylor Chenay 331 CHENTAYLOR@dallasisd.org
Advanced Math Torrisi Michael 330 MTorrisi@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Crouch Kamilah B55 KCROUCH@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Statser Rushe B57 Rstatser@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Tolentino-Quadir Rowena B64 RTOLENTINO@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Tran Michael B60 THTRAN@dallasisd.org
Advanced Science Tryon Cynthia B62 CTryon@dallasisd.org
Advanced Social Science Johnson Jessica B67 JESSIJOHNSON@dallasisd.org
Advanced Social Science Murphy Mary B68 MaryMurphy@dallasisd.org
Architecture Hofland Scott G21 SHofland@dallasisd.org
Architecture Sierra Salud G11 SSierra@DallasISD.org
Automotive Technology Cuevas Samuel T13 SCuevas@dallasisd.org
Automotive Technology Dijkman Pete T12 PDijkman@dallasisd.org
Automotive Technology Stevens Josh T10 josstevens@dallasisd.org
Aviation Hefner Philip A20 PHefner@dallasisd.org
Aviation Thomas Erik A24 ERIKTHOMAS@dallasisd.org
Construction Technology Palmer Doug C14 DOPALMER@dallasisd.org
Construction Technology (HVAC) Jackson John F25 JOHNJACKSON3@dallasisd.org
Cosmetology Smith Shannon B65 SHANNSMITH@dallasisd.org
Cosmetology Williams Tracy B65 Tracywilliams@dallasisd.org
Culinary Arts Blackwell Jason F15 JasBlackwell@dallasisd.org
Culinary Arts Carpenter Danyelle B20 DCARPENTER@dallasisd.org
Education & Training Ballard Roderika B50 ROBALLARD@dallasisd.org
Fashion Marketing & Design Sattar Sian F13 SSATTAR@dallasisd.org
Fashion Marketing & Design Walker Jacqueline F10 JACQWALKER@dallasisd.org