Staff Directory 2018-2019

  • Staff

    Position

    Contact Information

    Joseph Luedecke

    Principal

    (972)749-6600

    Yaschika Gipson

    Assistant Principal

    ygipson@dallasisd.org

     Princess Martinez

    Campus Instructional Coach

     prrodriguez@dallasisd.org

    Pamela Berry

    Campus Instructional Coach

    pberry@dallasisd.org

    Tamanikia Hollins

    Counselor

    tawilson@dallasisd.org

    Ruth Mier

    Office Manager

    rtorr014@dallasisd.org

    Andrea DeHate

    CRC

    adehate@dallasisd.org

    Marilyn Coleman

    Campus Nurse

    maricoleman@dallasisd.org

    Bobbie Laster

    Cafeteria Supervisor

    blaster@dallasisd.org

    Tyrode Thomas

    Facility Supervisor

    tythomas@dallasisd.org

    Katherine Davidson

    PKA

    kaobrien@dallasisd.org

    Graciela Ramirez

    PKB

    gramirez-huerta@dallasisd.org

    Cindy Fonseca

     

     PKC  cfonseca@dallasisd.org

     

    KA

    @dallasisd.org

    Shanita Dotson

    KB

    sharoland@dallasisd.org

    Susana Garcia

    KC

    sugarcia@dallasisd.org

     Tania Hernandez

    KD/1D

     tahernandez@dallasisd.org

    Connie Evans

    1A

    cevans@dallasisd.org

    Vanessa Alvarez

    1B

    jupena@dallasisd.org

    Juan Pena

    KC/1C

    LRIVERAACEVEDO@dallasisd.org

         

    Veronica Luna

    2A

    vsaenz@dallasisd.org

    Luz Rivera

    2B

    lriveraacevedo@dallasisd.org

    Renae Christopher

    2C

    rchristopher@dallasisd.org

    Kelsi Williams

    2D

    kelcooper@dallasisd.org

     Linda Byerly

    3A/4A  

    LaMonica Hudleton

    3B/4B

    lhudleton@dallasisd.org

    Crystan Barnes

    3C/4C

    cdobbins@dallasisd.org

     Jorge Luna

    3D jluna@dallasisd.org

    Tania Zuniga

    3E

    Tzunigamartinez@dallasisd.org

    Ashley Mytton

    4D

    amytton@dallasid.org

    Natalia Grova

    4E

    ngrovamorodo@dallasisd.org

     

     5A

    khailey@dallasisd.org

     Jeanette Newland

    5B  jnewland@dallasisd.org

     

    5C  unwilliams@dallasisd.org

    Patricia Santamaria

    5D

    psantamaria@dallasisd.org

     Vanessa Leyva

     Computer  valeyva@dallasisd.org

    Tammye McWilliams

    Music

    tmcwilliams@dallasisd.org

    Jerry Cummings

    PE

    jcummings@dallasisd.org

    Lee Smith

    Art

    lesmith@dallasisd.org

    Angela Culton

    Talented and Gifted

    lculton@dallasisd.org

    Ann Theriot

    Library Media Services

    atheriot@dallasisd.org

    Joseph Edwards

    Special Education Inclusion

    @dallasisd.org

    Brittany McDonald

    Special Education—ADL

    brmcdonald@dallasisd.org

    Ms. Cox

    Special Education--TC

    @dallasisd.org

    Dorothy Tomlinson

    Special Education—Speech

    dtomlinson@dallasisd.org

    Juana Gallegos

    Teacher Assistant--TC

    jugallegos@dallasisd.org

    Juana Ruiz

    Teacher Assistant--PKC

    juruiz@dallasisd.org

    Yolanda Rodriguez

    Teacher Assistant--Bilingual & Dyslexia

    yorodriguez@dallasisd.org

    Brenda King

    Teacher Assistant--Dyslexia

    brking@dallasisd.org

    Helen Collins

    Teacher Assistant--PKA

    hcollins@dallasisd.org

    Dora Madrigal

    Teacher Assistant--ADL

    dmadrigal@dallasisd.org

    Arcasano Steadham

    Teacher Assistant--PE

    asteadham@dallasisd.org