Staff Directory 2019-2020

  • Staff

    Position

    Contact Information

    Joseph Luedecke

    Principal

    (972)749-6600

    Yaschika Gipson

    Assistant Principal

    ygipson@dallasisd.org

    Katonya Shakir

    Math Campus Instructional Coach

     kahunter@dallasisd.org

    Pamela Berry

    Reading Campus Instructional Coach

    pberry@dallasisd.org

    Tamanikia Hollins

    Counselor

    tawilson@dallasisd.org

    Ruth Mier

    Office Manager

    rtorr014@dallasisd.org

    Blanca Gardea

    CRC

    blgardea@dallasisd.org

    Marilyn Coleman

    Campus Nurse

    maricoleman@dallasisd.org

    Bobbie Laster

    Cafeteria Supervisor

    blaster@dallasisd.org

    Tyrode Thomas

    Facility Supervisor

    tythomas@dallasisd.org

    Cassandra Valencia

    PKA

    cvalencia@dallasisd.org

    Graciela Ramirez

    PKB

    gramirez-huerta@dallasisd.org

    Cindy Fonseca

     PKC  cfonseca@dallasisd.org

     Shanita Dotson

    KA

    sharoland@dallasisd.org

    Susana Garcia

    KB

    sugarcia@dallasisd.org

    Connie Evans

    1A

    cevans@dallasisd.org

    Juan Pena

    1B

    jupena@dallasisd.org

     

    KC/1C

     

     Tania Hernandez KD/1D tahernandez@dallasisd.org

    Veronica Luna

    2A

    vsaenz@dallasisd.org

    Luz Rivera

    2B

    lriveraacevedo@dallasisd.org

    Renae Christopher

    2C

    rchristopher@dallasisd.org

    Sandra Smith

    2D

    sansmith@dallasisd.org

     Andrea Robinson

    3A  androbinson@dallasisd.org

    Vanessa Alvarez

    3B

    vaalvarez@dallasisd.org

    Tania Zuniga

    3C

    tzunigamartinez@dallasisd.org

     Jorge Luna

    3D jluna@dallasisd.org

    Crystan Barnes

    4A

    cdobbins@dallasisd.org

    Linda Byerly

    4B

    liwatson@dallasisd.org

    Ashley Mytton

    4C

    amytton@dallasid.org

    Natalia Grova

    4D

    ngrovamorodo@dallasisd.org

     

     5A  

     Unitris Williams

    5B  unwilliams@dallasisd.org
    Daniel Gonzalez 5C  danigonzalez@dallasisd.org

    Patricia Santamaria

    5D

    psantamaria@dallasisd.org

     Andrea DeHate

     Computer  adehate@dallasisd.org

    Tammye McWilliams

    Music

    tmcwilliams@dallasisd.org

    Brittany Mims

    PE

    brmcdonald@dallasisd.org

    Lee Smith

    Art

    lesmith@dallasisd.org

    Angela Culton

    Talented and Gifted

    lculton@dallasisd.org

    Ann Theriot

    Library Media Services

    atheriot@dallasisd.org

    Jason Edwards

    Special Education Inclusion

    jasedwards@dallasisd.org

    Marisa Rodriguez

    Special Education—ADL

     

    Sarah Cox

    Special Education--TC 1

    saracox@dallasisd.org

    Ashley Pappas

    Special Education--TC 2

     

    Amber Brown

    Special Education--PPCD

     

    Dorothy Tomlinson

    Special Education—Speech

    dtomlinson@dallasisd.org

    Kelsi Williams

    Reading Interventionist

     

    Juana Gallegos

    Teacher Assistant--PKB

    jugallegos@dallasisd.org

    Juana Ruiz

    Teacher Assistant--PKC

    juruiz@dallasisd.org

    Yolanda Rodriguez

    Teacher Assistant--Bilingual & Dyslexia

    yorodriguez@dallasisd.org

    Brenda King

    Teacher Assistant--Dyslexia

    brking@dallasisd.org

    Helen Collins

    Teacher Assistant--PKA

    hcollins@dallasisd.org

    Dora Madrigal

    Teacher Assistant--ADL

    dmadrigal@dallasisd.org

    Arcasano Steadham

    Teacher Assistant--PE

    asteadham@dallasisd.org

    Donavan Johnson

    Teacher Assistant--TC 1

     

    Gisel Campos

    Teacher Assistant--TC 2

     

    Selena Estrada

    Teacher Assistant--Inclusion

     

    Samantha Wells

    Teacher Assistant--PPCD

     
    Efrain Alcala

    Facility

     
    Ingri Velazquez Facility  
    Ana Campos Cafeteria  
    Viviana De La Cruz Cafeteria  
    Maricela Zarsosa Cafeteria  
    Tera Brown Cafeteria