Hillcrest Header
  • Contact Us

    Hillcrest E-TECH at Dallas College Richland Campus
    9924 Hillcrest Rd.
    Dallas, TX 75230
    (972) 502-6800

     

    Mr. Sotelo (Principal)

    jsotelo@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-6805

    Ms. Jefferson (Assistant Principal)/ Sra. Jefferson (Asistente Principal)

    shjefferson@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-6821

    Ms. Johnson-Sheffield (Program Coordinator)/ Sra. Johnson-Sheffield (Coordinadora del Programa)

    djohnsonsheffield@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-6831

    Mr. Huntington (Counselor)/ Sr. Huntington (Consejero)

    mhuntington@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-6978

    Ms. Silva (School Clerk)/Sra. Silva (Oficinista)

    itsilva@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-6824

    Mrs. Ramirez (Teacher Assistant)/ Sra. Ramirez (Asistente de Maestra)

    faramirez@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-6871

    Ms. Balderas (School Clerk)/Sra. Balderas (Oficinista)

    vbalderas@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-6824