Committee Members

  • At the January 26, 2017 Board of Trustees meeting, the Board appointed a fifteen member District of Innovation committee comprised of one member appointed by each board member and six members appointed by the Superintendent.

    District Trustee First Name Last Name
    1 Flores Ivonne Durant
    2 Marshall Mita Havlick
    3 Micciche Michael Gagne
    4 Resendez Alba Ramirez
    5 Blackburn Nicole Gipson-King
    6 Foreman Michael MacNaughton
    7 Pinkerton Dr. Kristie Vowels
    8 Solis Daisy Jamaica
    9 Nutall Bob Weiss
    Superintendent’s Appointee  Karry Chapman
    Superintendent’s Appointee Tom Chesney
    Superintendent’s Appointee Rena Honea
    Superintendent’s Appointee Stacey Hodge
    Superintendent’s Appointee Rene Martinez
    Superintendent’s Appointee Patricia Arvanitis