• Seagoville Dragons Baseball





    2017 Varsity Schedule



     



    DAY DATE HOME VISITOR SITE TIME



    Monday 6-Feb (scr) Seagoville Crandall Crandall 6:30



    Saturday 11-Feb (scr)
    ALUMNI GAME ALUMNI Seagoville 12:00



    Monday 13-Feb (scr) Seagoville Thomas Jefferson Seagoville 4:00



    Saturday 18-Feb (scr) Seagoville Hillcrest, Terrell Seagoville 10, 12, 2



    Thursday 23-Feb Skeeter Tournament Mesquite  12:00, 2:30



    Friday 24-Feb Skeeter Tournament Mesquite  5:00



    Saturday 25-Feb Skeeter Tournament Mesquite  12:00



    Thursday 2-Mar Mesquite Tournament Mesquite Copeland 8:00



    Friday 3-Mar Mesquite Tournament Mesquite Copeland 3:00, 7:40



    Saturday 4-Mar Mesquite Tournament Mesquite Copeland 5:20



    THURSDAY 9-Mar Mansfield Tournament Mansfield 2:00, 4:30



    FRIDAY 10-Mar Mansfield Tournament Mansfield 7:00



    SATURDAY 11-Mar Mansfield Tournament Mansfield TBA



    TUESDAY 14-Mar SEAGOVILLE ADAMSON SEAGOVILLE 1:00



    FRIDAY 17-Mar WOODROW WILSON SEAGOVILLE RANDALL 7:30



    TUESDAY 21-Mar SEAGOVILLE BRYAN ADAMS SEAGOVILLE 4:30



    FRIDAY 24-Mar SUNSET SEAGOVILLE SUNSET 7:30



    Saturday 25-Mar Corsicana Seagoville Corsicana 5:00



    TUESDAY 28-Mar SEAGOVILLE NORTH DALLAS SEAGOVILLE 4:30



    FRIDAY 31-Mar MOLINA SEAGOVILLE MOLINA 4:30



    Saturday 1-Apr Dallas Christian Seagoville Dallas Christian 1:00



    FRIDAY 7-Apr ADAMSON SEAGOVILLE ADAMSON 4:30



    TUESDAY 11-Apr SEAGOVILLE WOODROW WILSON SEAGOVILLE 4:30



    THURSDAY 13-Apr BRYAN ADAMS SEAGOVILLE BRYAN ADAMS 4:30



    TUESDAY 18-Apr SEAGOVILLE SUNSET SEAGOVILLE 4:30



    FRIDAY 21-Apr NORTH DALLAS SEAGOVILLE NORTH DALLAS 7:30



    TUESDAY 25-Apr SEAGOVILLE MOLINA SEAGOVILLE 4:30



    TUESDAY, MAY 6, 2017 - DISTRICT CERTIFICATION DEADLINE



    SATURDAY, MAY 13, 2017 - BI-DISTRICT CERTIFICATION DEADLINE



    SATURDAY, MAY 20, 2017 - AREA CERTIFICATION DEADLINE



    HEAD BASEBALL COACH SCHOOL PHONE ASSISTANT BASEBALL COACH



    Terry Poppen (972) 892-5900 Jeramy Cherry



    Cell (214) 908-7982

    Cell Phone (214) 232-9052



    ATHLETIC DIRECTOR PRINCIPAL



    Andres Gutierrez Angela West



    Office (972) 892-5962 Office (972) 892-5900



    MASCOT SCHOOL COLORS



    Dragon Royal Blue, White