Contact Information

  • divider

    James G. Robinson
    Director
    jarobins@dallasisd.org
    Forest E. Ballew Service Center I
    2517 S. Ervay Street, 75215
    (972) 925-4700
    Larry Gilbert
    Coordinator (warehouses)
    lgilbert@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-4772
    William H Cotton Service Center II
    Long Counter (Maintenance Supplies)

    3701 S. Lamar Street, 75215
    Iván Cabrera
    Supervisor
    icabrera@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-5261
    Maria C. Esparza
    Administrative Assistant V
    mesparza@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-4765
    Districtwide Record Management
    3111 West Commerce, 75212
    (972) 925-7840
    Frances Johnson-Myles
    Fuel Services/Payroll Office
    fmyles@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-4768
    Mailroom
    3700 Ross Avenue, 75215
    Billie Hassey
    Supervisor
    bhassey@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-3553
    Jesse Zuñiga
    Supervisor
    Central Receiving
    jzuniga@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-4776
    Commerce Street Warehouse
    3111 W. Commerce Street, 75212
    Calvin Hunter, Sr.
    Supervisor (Textbooks)
    chunter@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-7833
    Samantha Woods
    Supervisor
    Office and Custodial Supplies
    swoods@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-4850
    Kiest Warehouse
    3616 E. Kiest Boulevard, 75203
    Arthur Harris
    Supervisor
    aharris@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-7830
    Freddie Chism
    Supervisor
    Motor Pool
    fchism@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-4784
    Textbooks
    2517 S Ervay, 75215
    Matt Tyner
    Manager
    mtyner@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-4787
     SC Group Photo
  • divider

    2517 S. Ervay St. Dallas, Texas 75215 (972) 925-4700