• Administration

     Position

    Name

    Email

     Principal

     Sandra Barrios

    SABARRIOS@dallasisd.org 

    Assistant Principal 

     Paulette Daniels

    PDANIELS@dallasisd.org 

    Reading Instructional Coach 

    Margarita Marhloul 

    MMARHLOUL@dallasisd.org 

    Counselor

    Violet Proffet

    VP0736@dallasisd.org

    Office Manager

    Mirna Balderas 

    MIBALDERAS@dallasisd.org

    Parent Liaison

    Ana Cartagena

    ACARTAGENAPEREZ@dallasisd.org

    EDC

    Enoc Viera

    EVIERA@dallasisd.org 

    Nurse

    Margaret Stamm

    MSTAMM@dallasisd.org