•  Counseling Team
       Mrs. Rodriguez - IB Counselor
       Mr. Leshinski -  Special Pops Counselor
       Mrs. Page - 9th Grade Counselor (Non IB/SPops)
       Ms. Pugh - 10th Grade Counselor (Non IB/SPops)
       Ms. Mervine - 11th Grade Counselor (Non IB/SPops)
       Mrs. Anderson - 12th Grade Counselor (Non IB/SPops)
       Ms. baz - ASP College Advisor 


    *A student's cohort is the year they should graduate based on their entry into 9th grade. For example, a student who entered the 9th grade in 2017 will be a part of Cohort 2021. Entry year 2018 is Cohort 2022. Entry year 2019 is Cohort 2023. For those entering in 2020, they are Cohort 2024.

    For Senior updates, visit the Senior Instagram page.

    More info can be found on the Counseling Website