•  

     Nadar Alsaid

     Biology

     nalsaid@dallasisd.org

    Room: 215

    Tutoring Hours:

    Phone: (972) 925-3200

     

     

     

     Jessica Nguyen

     Chemistry, Environmental Science

     jenguyen@dallasisd.org

    Room:  316

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     

     

     Sammy Grimes

     Physics, Pre-AP Physics

     sagrimes@dallasisd.org

    Room: A222

    Tutoring Hours:

    Phone: (214) 932-5110

     

     Hamilton

     Dana Hamilton

     Principles of Bio Med, Human Body System

     DANHAMILTON@dallasisd.org

    Room: 317

    Tutoring Hours:

    Phone: (972) 749-2212

     

     

     Enosakhare Hunter

     Biology, Pre-AP Biology

     

    Room:  217

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     

     

     Mark McGaugh

     Physics, AP Physics

     MMCGAUGH@dallasisd.org

    Room:   A214   

    Tutoring Hours:

    Phone: (972) 749-1386

     

     Nomagnon

     Kossi Nomagnon

     Chemistry

     knomagnon@dallasisd.org

    Room:    318  

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Rivera

     Nora Rivera

     Biomedical Innovations

     NORRIVERA@dallasisd.org

    Room:  A224    

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Shafer

     Savannah Shafer

     Environmental Science

     SSHAFER@dallasisd.org

    Room:  320  

    Tutoring Hours:

    Phone: (682) 730 - 6212

     

     Simmons

     Amber Simmons

    Environmental Science

    AP Environmental Science

     AMBSIMMONS@dallasisd.org

    Room: A216     

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     

     Bernardo Vargas

     Chemistry, Environmental Systems

     bvargasberrueta@dallasisd.org

    Room:   Floater   

    Tutoring Hours:

     

     Irhoghama

    Irhoghama Woghiren

     Biology

     IWOGHIREN@dallasisd.org

    Room:      

    Tutoring Hours: