Grade Level Content Name email address phone number
6th Math Dixon, Anthony ANDIXON@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2484
6th Math McDaniel, Cyntoria CYBLUITT@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2477
6th Math Rotimi-Ogunsola, Abiola AOGUNSOLA@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2437
6th Math Taylor, Quincy QTAYLOR@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2494
6th Reading/Language Arts Crowder, Sharon SCROWDER@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2431
6th Reading/Language Arts Jackson, Cashundra CASHJACKSON@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2402
6th Reading/Language Arts Kahn, Sam SKAHN@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2475
6th Reading/Language Arts Rogers, Wendall WEROGERS@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2412
6th Science Aimes, Jasmine JAIMES@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2417
6th Science Bagheri, Pantea PBAGHERI@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2426
6th Social Studies Atterbury, Joe JATTERBURY@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2453
6th Social Studies Reagins, Virgil VREAGINS@dallasisd.org