Grade Level Content Name email address phone number
7th Math Britton, Robert RBRITTON@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2432
7th Math Huang, Alanya AHUANG@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2451
7th Math Lee, Marian MARILEE@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2442
7th Reading/Language Arts Breitenfeld, Grace GBREITENFELD@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2443
7th Reading/Language Arts Webb, Rhea RHWEBB@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2460
7th Reading/Language Arts Warren, Quentaisha QWARREN@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2468
7th Reading/Language Arts Washington, Lakira LAKIWASHINGTON@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2446
7th Science Brewster, Tajuana TGrandy@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2454
7th Science Wheeler, Sandra SWHEELER@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2474
7th Texas Studies Martinez, Becky BECMARTINEZ@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2459
7th Texas Studies Smith, Trumaine TRUSMITH@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2441