Grade Level Content Name email address phone number
8th Math Armer, Antoinette AARMER@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2434
8th Math Cahill, Jerrie JCAHILL@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2457
8th Math Price, Rodney ROPRICE@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2463
8th Reading/Language Arts Brown, Kristina KRISBROWN@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2496
8th Reading/Language Arts Morgan, Paula PAMORGAN@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2479
8th Reading/Language Arts Thomas, Shaniqua ShThomas@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2487
8th Reading/Language Arts Williams, Regina REGWILLIAMS@dallasisd.org
8th Science Scales, Reigh RSCALES@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2470
8th Science White-Brunelli, Lisa LISWHITE@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2458
8th Social Studies Bell, Lakeshia LAKEBELL@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2490
8th Social Studies Long, Marhonda MALONG@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2497