Grade Level Content Name email address phone number
6th-8th WIN Adams, Richard RIADAMS@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2435
6th-8th LCC Birdsong, Boyd BBIRDSONG@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2409
8th SpEd-Reading/Language Arts Brown, Colette CVANCE@dallasisd.org (972) 502-3448
6th-8th Health Brown, Tonya TONBROWN@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2415
7th-8th Startup Tech/Robotics Coyle, Dee DCOYLE@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2486
6th-8th ESL Diaz, Edith EDDIAZ@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2489
6th-8th PE/Athletics Foster, Tyler TYFOSTER@dallasisd.org
6th-8th LCC Haines, Stanley SHAINES@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2471
7th-8th Athletics Henderson, Ashli ASHHENDERSON@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2450
8th CHAMPS Manigualt, Terrence TMANIGUALT@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2422
6th SpEd-Reading/Language Arts Marble, Kista KMARBLE@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2411
6th-8th Orchestra McKee, Frederick FMCKEE@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2425
6th-8th FLS Neal, Kristin KNEAL@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2493
7th SpEd-Math Oyekanmi, Olaide OOYEKANMI@dallasisd.org (927) 925-2410
6th-8th Dance Patikas-Moore, Brittany BPATIKAS@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2485
6th-8th Dyslexia Pettit, Brady BPETTIT@dallasisd.org (972) 794-4349
8th SpEd-Math Spann, Asyline ASpann@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2492
6th-8th FLS Taylor, Tyrona TYRTAYLOR@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2445
6th-8th Art Timmes, Andre ATIMMES@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2456
7th-8th Project Lead the Way Thomas, Tearra TEATHOMAS@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2452
6th-8th TC Vance, Megan MVANCE@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2444
6th-8th PE/Athletics Walker, Michael MICWALKER@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2455
6th-8th Band Williams, Quinton QUINTWILLIAMS@dallasisd.org (972) 925-2416