• Madison Logo

ELECTIVES

Mr. Damien Mobley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Damien Mobley

HEAD BASKETBALL COACH

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

ATHLETICS

DMobley@dallasisd.org

972-925-2809

Mr. Defron Fobb

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Defron Fobb

ASSISTANT BASKETBALL COACH

METHODS OF ACADEMIC SUCCESS

ITSC 1191

INDUSTRY CERT.

BMGT 1382

DFOBB@dallasisd.org

972-925-2851

Mr. Julian Luke

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Julian Luke

BAND DIRECTOR

MUSIC THEORY

BAND

JuLuke@dallasisd.org

972-925-2825

Mr. Kenneth Royal

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kenneth Royal

HEAD GIRLS TRACK COACH

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

KRoyal@dallasisd.org

972-925-2856

Mr. Reggie Pegram

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Reggie Pegram

FOOTBALL OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR

HEALTH EDUCATION

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

REGPEGRAM@dallasisd.org

972-925-2813

Ms. Olivia Williams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Olivia Williams

HEAD GIRLS BASKETBALL COACH

HEALTH EDUCATION

SAFETY/EMERGENCY COORDINATOR

OlWilliams@dallasisd.org

972-925-2854

Mr. Johnny Irvin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Johnny Irvin

Dept. Chair

JROTC I/IV

JIrvin@dallasisd.org

972-925-2848

Mr. Milton Moody

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Milton Moody

JROTC II/III

MiMoody@dallasisd.org

972-925-2819

Mr. Wyntoun Henderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Wyntoun Henderson

PAP STUDIO ART I

PAP STUDIO ART II

WHenderson@dallasisd.org

972-925-2866

Ms. Arnettia Desquare

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Arnettia Desquare

SPANISH I/II

ADesquare@dallasisd.org

972-925-2876

Mr. Fred Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Fred Johnson

Assistant Football Coach

Physical Education

ISS

FredJohnson@dallasisd.org

972-925-2887

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: