• Use the below contact information to contact campus administrators and counselors.

     

    Administration:

    Principal: Ryan Bott

    • Email: rbott@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-4900

    Office Manager: Juana Garcia

    • Email: JuanaHernandez@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-4900

    Assistant Principal, Class of 2021: Sarah Foster

    • Email: safoster@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-5038

    Assistant Principal, Class of 2022: Barbara Springs

    • Email: bsprings@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-4907

    Assistant Principal, Class of 2023: Israel Cabrera

    • Email: iscabrera@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-5093

    Assistant Principal, Class of 2024: Benjamin Jones

    • Email: benjjones@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-4931

    Assistant Principal, Fresman Class: Rebecca Serranno

    • Email: rbrito@dallasisd.org

    Assistant Principal, PTECH: Dr. Saniyyah Thomas

    • Email: sanithomas@dallasisd.org

    Counselors

     

    Counselor, Class of 2021: Tiffany Jones

    • Email: tijones@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-4911

    Counselor, Class of 2022: Sstephanie Givens

    • Email: sgivens@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-5032

    Counselor, Class of 2023: Samone Donald

    • Email: sdonald@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-4927

    Counselor, PTECH: Jacqueline Alexander

    • Email: jaalexander@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-4958

    Counselor, Class of 2024: Nicole Butler

    • Email: nibutler@dallasisd.org
    • Phone: 972-502-4944