• Teachers' Google Classroom Codes, Remind Codes,  and Class Dojo

     

    Teacher                      Email                                    Google Classroom Code              Remind Code           Class Dojo  

    PreK:           

    Ms. Clute                    NClute@dallasisd.org                       r411kvd                                                                 3893

    Ms. Ree                      INSOTO@dallasid.org                      kmefgbq                                    @mrsiree                                                                           

    Ms Velazquez              FLOPEZVELAZQUEZ@dallasid.org                                                      @elpk4                                                                              

    KINDERGARTEN:

    Ms. Trujillo                 MTRUJILLORAMIREZ@dallasid.org                                                                                  @msmtrujill                                                                       

    Mr. Gomez                 ALEGOMEZ@dallasid.org                  chdi6ew                                       

    Mr. Pegrm                  DPEGRM@dallasid.org                     lp7n7pa                                                                   @mrpegra                         

    FIRST GRADE:

    Ms. Legington             DIOWHITE@dallasisd.org                7giccid                                                                     Email for invite                   

    Ms. Ramos                 JOVRAMOS@dallasisd.org                 xbtyx4f                                   @1stgradedu                                                                      

    Mr. Pegram                DPEGRAM@dallasisd.org                   lp7n7pa                                  @mrpegra                                                                          

    Ms.Magdaleno            AMAGDALENOROSAS@dallasisd.org   vgaimig                                                                  Email for invite

    Ms. Vallespir              MVALLESPIRTORRENS@dallasisd.org  qcm5xih                                                                                                                            

    SECOND GRADE:

    Ms. Tavera                VTAVERA@dallasisd.org                    zlmxwol                                   @h2bafc7                                                                           

    Mr. Heard                  ROBHEARD@dallasid.org                                                                 @mrheard2a  

    Mr. Velasco                CHVELASCO@dallasid.org                zw3znxf  

    THIRD GRADE:    

    Ms. Hudson                KAHUDSON@dallasid.org                 3C-vefg7dj   3D-tj5wl3J  

    Ms. Lattimore             CLATTIORE@dallaisd.org                 3B-A6oqob6  3A-jgm6vjz  

    Ms Juarez Martinez     BJUAREZMARTINEZ@dallasid.org                                                   

    Ms. Ramirez               ALBARAMIREZ@dallasisd.org                                                           @albarmz

    Ms. Devere                 DDEVERE@dallasisd.org                   3A-4gpyueu 3B-2eqrekd

    FOURTH GRADE:

    Ms. Reynolds              BMILLS@dallasisd.org                      4A-f2w7tdc 4B-mg4itm6

    Ms. Loera                   MLoera@dallasisd.org                                                                      @loera4D

    Ms. Medrano              ANAPEREZ@dallasisd.org                                                                 @medrano4C

    Ms. Ceballos               ECEBALLOS@dallasisd.org                                                                                               Email for invite

    Mr. Gonnet                 EGONNET@dallasid.org                                                                    @ahgd4hd

    Ms. Trejo                    PTREJO@dallasisd.org                     p5rxdc3                                     @trejo5bc

    Ms. Hadnott                DHADNOTT@dallasisd.org               5pvtxp3                                     @hadnott

    SPECIAL EDUCATION:

    Ms. Gbadamosi           CGBADAMOSI@dallasisd.org            b2pnoxa

    Ms. Molden                 KMOLDEN@dallasid.org                                                                                                   Email for invite

    Ms Barnett                  OBARNETT@dallasisd.org                 

    SPECIALS:

    Ms. McCullough           MMcCullough@dallasid.org              Email for code to Grade level

    Ms. McClung               KMcClung@dallasid.org                   oc2cfkr

    Ms Moody                   AnMoody@dallasid.org                   uptvbeb                                     @moodype

    Mr. Tippol                   DTIPPOL@dallasid.org                    y2qq4v       

    Ms. Valdespino            JAVALDESPINO@dallasid.org           di7udax                                     @msvsartc

    DYSLEXIA:

    MS. Lappin                  CLAPPIN@dallasid.org                    Email for code