Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Language & Literature Faculty


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anna Farinas Gay

Director of Academic Conservatory, PAP English I

afarinas@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1262 | Room 334

tinyurl.com/btwannagay


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Scott Davison

English II PAP / English III / English IV

sdavison@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1254 | Room 340


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Madeline Fulton

Language & Literature Department Instructor

mfulton@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1259 | Room 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patrick McGhee

AP Literature / Novel & Film

pmcghee@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1265 | Room 332


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sheresa Sloan

PAP English II

ssloan@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1269 | Room 330


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melody Townsel

Assistant Director of Arts Integration / AP Language / AP Research

mtownsel@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1258 | Room 112


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Satchel Victory

English II / English II / Creative Writing

svictory@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1281 | Room 336


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Benedetto

French I/II / PAP French III/IV

hbenedetto@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1261 | Room 102


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Calvin Harris

Spanish II/III

calvharris@dallasisd.org | 972-749-5756 | Room 100


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joan Mena

Spanish I / Mexican American Studies

jomena@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1272 | Room 102