Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

School Support


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tara Chapman

Special Education Teacher

tchapman@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1246 | Room 114

 


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pat Wiley

School Nurse

pwiley@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1207 | Clinic


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Rose

Dyslexia Interventionist (DI)

My Name is Amy Rose and I will be the Dyslexia Interventionist (DI) serving Booker T. Washington and City Lab Schools for the 2021-2022 School Year! I have 10 years experience in Dyslexia Intervention, hold a Masters Degree in Curriculum and Instruction with a focus in Reading, and I have been trained in programs and strategies that meet the needs of our dyslexic students.I also have a unique connection with our students as I am dyslexic. This year our ninth grade students will continue using Wilson Reading System and our tenth through twelfth grade students will be using Lexia Learning System.  More information will be coming soon on days and times of services and I will create a Virtual Meeting to address any questions or concerns you may have.  

Dyslexia Intervention Site


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda Dewberry

Data Controller

lidewberry@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1206 | Attendance Office


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nancy Gonzalez Garcia

Registrar

ngonzalezgarcia@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1205 | Attendance Office


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda Wallace

Campus Support/Library Assistant/Copyroom Coordinator

liwallace@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1212 | Room 235


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Prajedes Marez

Receptionist

pmarez@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1200 | Reception Desk


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Zuniga

Hall Monitor, Attendance for Credit

jezuniga@dallasisd.org | 972-925-1200 | Attendance Office