• North Dallas Administration Team

    Pickett
    Mrs. Katherine Eska
    Principal
    Campus Leadership Team
    kwanserski@dallasisd.org
    (972) 925-1503

    Mr. Ryan Davenport
    Assistant Principal - PTECH
    Collegiate Steering and Articulation
    rdavenport@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1529
    Ms. LaTrisha Pickett
    Assistant Principal
    12th Grade
    Credit Restoration, LPAC and English
    lpickett@dallasisd.org
    972-925-2805
         
    Feliciano Christina Rodriguez
    Mr. Rodney Whitaker
    Assistant Principal
    10th Grade
    Safety and Operations, Special Education and Social Studies 
    rowhitaker@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1590

    Mr. Omar Feliciano
    Assistant Principal
    9th Grade Comprehensive Articulation,
    Graduation & Science/ 11th Grade
    ofeliciano@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1587

     

    Ms. Christina Rodriguez
    Assistant Principal
    9th Grade Comprehensive Articulation, Graduation & Math/ 11th Grade
    chrisrodriguez@dallasisd.org
    972-749-1341

         
    Adams Headshot Boren

     

    Mr. Isaiah Jay Carter
    Academic Coordinator
    504 Chair, Design Thinking
    iscarter@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1516

    Ms. Alexa Adams
    Instructional Lead Teacher: English
    aleadams@dallasisd.org
    972-502-5066

    Ms. Tiffany Boren
    Instructional Lead Teacher: Mathematics
    tboren@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1516

         
    Estes    Gipson
    Mrs. Polk-Smith
    Instructional Lead Teacher - PTECH
    rebpolk@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1535
    Bobby Estes
    Athletic Coordinator
    Head Football Coach
    bestes@dallasisd.org
    972-749-2466
    Mr. Jonathan Gipson
    Testing Coordinator
    jogipson@dallasisd.org
    972-925-1533